Customer Reviews (101)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Combi boiler fitted.

Verified Review

Absolutely faultless. Went above and beyond the standard I would normally class as excellent. The job was completed with minimum disruption and all mess tidied and removed.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Gas safe certificate and gas pipe work.

Verified Review

Fantastic job done here to ensure I was Gas safe compliant. He really knew his stuff and he did a really complete job and was really tidy afterwards. Would recommend him to everyone.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Boiler Service.

Verified Review

Chris was very helpful and agreed to come on the selected day. Boiler service done professionally. Definitely recommended.

Location: Solihull
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Fitted new combi boiler and new gas point for cooker

Verified Review

If you require a heating engineer who is reliable,professional,courteous then I highly recommend Bryan Heating. Nothing was to much trouble and the price quoted was the we price paid which was very competitive. 10/10 for this company

Location: Newport
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Toilet wouldn't flush. Bathroom tap had stopped working.

Verified Review

I rang him and he came round the next day. He was very busy but he squeezed me in as I needed to have the toilet functioning. He is a lovely man.

Location: Solihull
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Trace and rectify gas leak

Verified Review

Clean, efficient and courteous

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Changed washing machine hoses and installed new machine.

Verified Review

Overcome a few obstacles my kitchen threw at him owing to tight spaces. Nothing was an issue.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Boiler Service.

Verified Review

Friendly, efficient service and at a very reasonable price. He fit us in at short notice and kept me updated by text as to when he was arriving. I would highly recommend Bryan Heating Services.

Location: Solihull
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Changing 2 WC cistern

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Solihull
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

New boiler fitted.

Verified Review

Very little disruption. Worked quickly and thoroughly. Neat and tidy installation came on the appointed day and at the appointed time. And fitted for the price agreed. Very nice to deal with. Would highly recommend.

Location: Solihull
Reviewed in: May 2018