Customer Reviews (295)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Refurbished tiles and work tops and cleaned carpets.

Verified Review

Hard working and professional.

Location: Broadstone
Reviewed in: July 2016
10

Cleaning settee and armchairs

Verified Review

Charles was friendly, courteous and most professional. We are very pleased with the results of the cleaning. Our settee and armchairs look like new! They are now ready for moving into our new house next week. Totally recommend Cleanplan.

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: June 2016
9.75

Tiles throughout ground floor cleaned and sealed.

Verified Review

The guys worked very, very hard all day, and they were conscientious and polite throughout. We got the service and the result that we expected.

Location: Havant
Reviewed in: June 2016
9.5

Floor sanding.

Verified Review

Excellent standard of work. The sanding operator made a beautiful job of our very damaged wooden floor, he took great time and patience to make such a good job and we were very pleased with the outcome. The work was advertised as dust free, which we thought would be impossible but can confirm that it was a very clean job, a pure joy after 7 months of extension works. The man who carried out the work was a star, just so pleasant, happy and a pleasure to have in the house. We would have no hesitation in recommending this company.

Location: Farnborough
Reviewed in: April 2016
9

Clean and seal stone floor.

Verified Review

Floor looked great when finished and we wanted a good seal on the stone floor before tenants moved and we cannot tell whether this has been achieved until the tenants move out.

Location: Sturminster Newton
Reviewed in: April 2016
9

Cleaning of upholstery.

Verified Review

Initial date had to be rearranged, but that was OK as they gave me enough notice. Fabric upholstery cleaned well, though the chairs did stay too wet to use for over 24 hours, and that was even putting a blow heater in the room as it was our usual chilly, damp June day. Loads of effort put in to clean marks off leather sofa cushions, which I really appreciate. Not all the marks came out though, but not for lack of trying. Work done in friendly, timely way.

Location: Southsea
Reviewed in: June 2016
8.75

Cleaned, polished and sealed Limestone kitchen floor.

Verified Review

Technician was on time, really friendly and did a great job. My only negative comment would be that the skirting area wasn't protected and this required some cleaning after the work was finished.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: June 2016
10

Floors cleaned.

Verified Review

Excellent service, but a bit expensive.

Location: Romsey
Reviewed in: June 2016
10

Cleaning of clay tiled passageway.

Verified Review

We found Tile Doctor to be a courteous and efficient service. We were very pleased with the work carried out.

Location: Romsey
Reviewed in: April 2016
10

5 floors of stairs and landing carpet cleaned.

Verified Review

Very good job done carpet looked brand new when finished.

Location: Southsea
Reviewed in: March 2016