Customer Reviews (295)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Carpets cleaned through out the whole building.

Very good.

Reviewed in: January 2016
9.75

Travertine tiles cleaned and sealed.

Verified Review

Lovely service and fantastic result. Recommended; my floor has never looked better.

Location: Alton
Reviewed in: December 2015
9.5

Cleaning quarry tiled floor in kitchen, dining room, cloakroom and porch.

Perfect in every way. Clean Plan Services quoted and charged to clean quarry tiled floor throughout our ground floor. Originally they missed the little cloakroom and inside porch cupboard, which had been included in their original quote; they have now returned and put this right. Really improves the look of the quarry tiled floor - recommended.

Location: Hook
Reviewed in: December 2015
10

Carpets and leather sofa cleaned.

From quotation to work completion, everyone I have dealt with has been professional and friendly and the cleaning results are fantastic I would thoroughly recommend. And I'm very fussy.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: September 2015
10

Carpet and upholstery cleaning: replacing mastic in bathroom.

Verified Review

The firm was prompt to set up the estimate visit and to book the work, efficient in doing it and friendly throughout. Highly recommended.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: August 2015
10

Bedroom wood floor sanded and sealed.

Thulani is a Wooden floors maestro. He and Stuart did such a wonderful job on our wood floors previously that we stripped the carpet from the bedroom and asked them to return and restore another room at short notice. Many thanks to Charles for finding a way to accommodate this request. Thulani worked his magic on black painted wood again and we are delighted with the result - a new floor and transformed room. Thank you Clean Plan Services, highly recommended!

Location: Hook
Reviewed in: December 2015
10

Sanded and treated Wooden Floors

Clean Plan sanded our old, previously very dark stained, gappy, damaged Wooden floors throughout the landing and bathroom. They had the expertise and care to fix broken and lifted floorboards, fill gaps, seal and sand the floor down to a more even, very smooth finish. Finished with hard wax oil delivers a beautiful natural finish that is moisture and dirt resistant, which - whilst smooth to walk on - is not lacquered and slippery. The result has taken the floor back to its natural wood colour and given the rooms a lovely warm glow - stunned and delighted with the beautiful result.

Location: Hook
Reviewed in: December 2015
10

Two bedroom floors sanded.

The two gentleman who sanded our floors were very hard working, polite and did an excellent job leaving the floors looking excellent. They gave us great tips on keeping them looking good and very little if any dust created during the whole process.

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: October 2015
10

3 piece suite

I am so pleased with their work I am booking them again for my other suite.

Location: Brockenhurst
Reviewed in: August 2015
9.75

Quarry tile floor refurbished.

Verified Review

Very happy with the result.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: August 2015