Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To replace a glass pane above a door

Nathan was very professional on the phone and in person. He managed to pop round and replace the glass on the same day that I got in contact with him. He arrived when he said he would and finished the job in good time and left the area completely clean when he finished. Thank you Nathan!

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replaced 2 window locks/handles

Verified Review

I contacted Commglass via checkatrade on a Sunday evening and Nathan replied within minutes and arranged to attend the next day. He arrived promptly and was able to complete the work immediately. He was polite, helpful and honest. The price was good and I was able to pay by bacs on receipt of an invoice. I would highly recommend Commglass in every way, especially in terms of communication, value for money, workmanship, and and being super quick to respond and take action.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replacement greenhouse roof glass panel

Verified Review

Prompt and courteous service throughout. Thank you!

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Provide + fit replacement double glazed unit in patio door.

Verified Review

Excellent service by Mr Drew. I heartedly recommend him for double glazing work.

Location: Haywards Heath
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Various over a number of years

Verified Review

We at Home Jame Lets have used CommGlass for all door and window work for several years. I have been consistently impressed with Nathan's professionalism, expertise and speed of response. His pricing is competitive and he has repeatedly proved himself to be trustworthy. Highly recommended.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Replace broken window panes

Very satisfied. Will ask again if needed

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Emergency Board Up and Window Replacement

Verified Review

Nathan attended an out of hours emergency call out to board up a window broken in high winds. Despite it being gone 10pm on a Sunday, he attended within the hour and made the window safe and prepared a quotation for replacement. He organised a replacement single glazed sash window to be made, and fitted it at a convenient time. His workmanship is excellent, and he has gone above and beyond to ensure the property was secure and work was completed to an excellent standard.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Replaced broken window pane

Verified Review

Efficient, reliable and polite. Did a nice tidy job.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Repair to conservatory door and replacement of window board

Verified Review

Excellent work. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Hassocks
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Replacement sash window in period seafront apartment and fixing of a mirror and fixing of window hinges.

Verified Review

Nathan always does a great job and is good at providing timely quotes.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: November 2020