Customer Reviews (84)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

New Patio, fencing and lawn

Verified Review

The work was done to a very good standard and we are really pleased with the overall finish. Better value than other quotes we received.

Location: Mitcham
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Front Garden Tidy Up

Verified Review

Valeri provided a very reasonable quote and impressed me with his attention to detail. He understood exactly what I was asking for. When the time came to do the job Valeri and his team were very efficient and did a great job, removing the old debris and going the extra mile to trim and fit the materials to fit tight spaces and make everything look perfect. Definitely recommend highly.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.75

Decking

Verified Review

Valeri and his team did a great job building our 20sqm deck. On time, on budget and a very nice job. Would highly recommend!

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

New fencing

Verified Review

Very professional work done and competitive price. Highly recommended!

Location: Mitcham
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Landscape garden

Verified Review

Beautiful landscape of our garden in Balham. Val and his team are very friendly and professional. They did excellent work, on budget and on time. I highly recommend them.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New decking, gate and flower bed edging installed

Verified Review

Valeri was incredibly diligent and polite throughout, always checking that we were happy with the work. We're really happy with the work and wouldn't hesitate to use him again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Decking replacement

Verified Review

Valeri and his worker did an outstanding job on replacing our old decking. It was delivered to a high standard within the expected timeframe and I hope to use Valeri again on any future landscaping jobs

Location: Mitcham
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Removal of old tree New fence and gate, path, patio and Pagoda

Verified Review

Really happy with the outcome of the work. Val was honest about the costs and how long it would take. They worried incredibly hard through all weather and got the job done to very high standard. I’ve already told friends and colleagues about them and definitely recommend them!

Location: Mitcham
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Laying 78 square metres of flagstone paving

Verified Review

Val and his team have done a great high quality job. Well organised team, courteous and considerate, and keen to ensure that the work was to our satisfaction. Kept the site clean and tidy. Would recommend and use again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Redo the entire garden - Patio and artificial grass

Verified Review

I recommend Val and his team. - Val is a good communicator and also a great listener. I was always updated on the progress and asked for input when needed. - The team is incredibly hard working and punctual. Starting work everyday at 8am! - The price was reasonable compared to others. They have also happily accommodated some last minute changes. Overall, a great team.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2020