Customer Reviews (106)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New kitchen

Verified Review

Copperoak planned and fitted a kitchen for us in a really small, awkward space. We are so pleased with the outcome, it looks so much bigger than before and just looks lovely. Thank you!

Location: Warlingham
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Built stud wall.

Verified Review

We needed a stud wall built to divide a large bedroom into two rooms. Joel got the stud wall built, insulated and plaster boarded in a day so it was ready for plastering. Very happy with the work.

Location: Warlingham
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

House strip out

Verified Review

Copperoak gutted our property so it’s ready for refurbishment. They removed the kitchen and bathroom. Disconnected all gas and electrics and stripped all rooms back to plaster.

Location: Warlingham
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Dishwasher fitted.

Verified Review

Used many times before. Just a small job but Joel carried it out quickly and professionally. Very happy to recommend.

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Buried heating pipes in the wall and installation of new radiators

Verified Review

Joel and Adam were very courteous and considering how messy the jobs made sure that the house was as clean as possible each evening.

Location: Caterham
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Carpentry work.

Verified Review

Joel fitted new skirting and architrave to our property. Work was carried out quickly and neatly. Very happy.

Location: Warlingham
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Kitchen installation.

Verified Review

CopperOak Property Services have just finished fitting our kitchen. They took care of everything from the electrics and plumbing to plastering and decorating. Couldn’t be happier with the outcome.

Location: Warlingham
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

General maintenance.

Verified Review

Needed our rental property to have a face lift. Joel and his team gave the house a quick makeover to freshen it up. Happy with the service as usual. Looking to have some more work carried out soon at our other house. Recommend highly

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Wall and doorways taken down and moved, new doors fitted, electrics run for lights internal/external

Verified Review

Joel did exactly what was requested and ensured he consulted me and made suggestions for better ideas along the way. He made sure that rooms were prepped and ready for plastering. Very efficient.

Location: Caterham
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

New Radiators.

Verified Review

New radiators fitted downstairs, great work, professional and good time keeping - would definitely recommend.

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: July 2018