Customer Reviews (490)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Fitted ring door bell to a furnished property.

Verified Review

Declan is a fantastic Electrition. He was very friendly and gave good advice. I’m a perfectionist and he did a perfect job for me. He made sure that the wiring was not showing and you wouldn’t think that he fitted wires along the skirting as it’s all invisible which I wanted. I had other electricians who said they could not cover the wiring and that all the wiring will be showing but Declan was a star! He was fantastic. I will certainly contact him again for electrical work as I know his work is done to a fantastic standard. He always puts the customer first.

Location: Barnet
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Replacement of 4 fluorescent office lights with dimmed LED spot bars

Verified Review

Tidy, professional, able to handle the unexpected. Quick and to expected quality. I was really pleased. DB Electrical did a fab job. I will use them again and I recommend them. Thanks chaps.

Location: Barnet
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Putting electrics inside + outside a log cabin.

Verified Review

D B Electrical provided a first class service. Very polite, efficient and professional, would high recommend. Very happy with work.

Location: Borehamwood
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Electrical installation with certificate

Verified Review

Declan was informative and helpful. He came prepared with the right equipment and carried out the job without fuss. This was the first time I used DB Electrical and would use them again. I highly recommend them.

Location: Barnet
Reviewed in: September 2020
8.5

Bathroom Extractor Fan

Verified Review

Declan was responded to the job quickly and was able to identify further issues which was resolved efficiently.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New spotlights in bathroom and bedroom and new plug sockets fitted

Verified Review

The team did an excellent job, getting the work completed very quickly and efficiently, and for a reasonable price. They cleaned up afterwards and left no mess. They demonstrated a great knowledge of different lighting options and I would definitely use them again for any electrical needs.

Location: Borehamwood
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.5

Replacing fuse box and updating lights

Verified Review

The team were really responsive and helpful in the quote stage (including a visit to the property beforehand) and just as responsive in the run-up when arranging a date to do the work. On the day itself a few people from the team turned up and they were all very friendly. The job was done really quickly and any mess was tidied up before they left. Everything was clearly explained to me and all of the paperwork talked through. Would highly recommend!

Location: Barnet
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Electrical installation and new fusebox. Electrical installation certificate issued.

Verified Review

Came prepared with correct equipment for new installation. Engineers worked tidily and without fuss. Declan was informative and able to provide a price for additional work requested which was undertaken same day. Very pleased and will use DB Electrical again.

Location: Barnet
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Ceramic hob fitting

Verified Review

Excellent communication from Declan and reliable service. Highly recommended, will use again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

A new light fitting in my Son's bedroom.

All done within half an hour.Really pleased with the work, even providing a whiter better light bulb than the one we already had.

Location: Barnet
Reviewed in: September 2020