Customer Reviews (38)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Conservatory roof leak.

Verified Review

Very good work. Thank you.

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Improved guttering.

Verified Review

Came prompt and got on with the work. Good job. Quick to reply to all communications.

Location: Redhill
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Installed new ridge tiles and new lead valley.

Great tea of roofers. Friendly and very polite. Highly recommend.

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Installed new built up felt roof to garage

I can't recommend DL Jones highly enough, professional service, good advice given and turned up on time. Our garage roof looks great and more importantly doesn't leak! Thank you.

Location: Caterham
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Chimney works.

All new lead flashing around a chimney stack, reprinted the chimney and installed new chimney pots. A great and reliable roofer.

Location: Whyteleafe
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Roofing and extending a drain pipe

Verified Review

The leak has stopped after the work. Thank you.

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Fitted 3 layer felt on my new flat roof.

Verified Review

Levi fitted a 3 layer felt system on my new extension roof. His work is very professional. A genuine hardworking and reliable tradesman. I would highly recommend Levi and his team.

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Installed new velux roof window.

Verified Review

I had a new velux roof window installed in my loft space which I am very pleased with. DL Jones have a very good standard of workmanship at a very fair price. Thanks again.

Location: Warlingham
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Installed new GRP fibre glass.

Verified Review

Very happy with the work completed by DL Jones. Was done in a timely manner and the team were very polite. Highly recommend.

Location: Whyteleafe
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Chimney works

All new lead flashing around a chimney stack, reprinted the chimney and installed new chimney pots. A great and reliable roofer

Location: Whyteleafe
Reviewed in: September 2018