Customer Reviews (225)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Mole catching.

Verified Review

I had mole hills all over my garden, but thanks to DCM pest control, and there experienced staff, mole was caught, can't praise them enough. If need be will definitely use them again. Malcolm Foster.

Location: ME13
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Wasp nest

Verified Review

Quick response, arrived on time. No fuss, just got on with it then sent invoice. Not had a problem since. Great work thank you

Location: CM17
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Treatment of wasp nest.

Verified Review

Excellent service. Professional and very efficient.

Location: TN5
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Wasp nest removal

Verified Review

Efficient from start to finish. I saw great reviews so I rang up and they came the following morning, when they said they would. Guy was very friendly and happy to listen, answer my questions and offer advice. I had wasps one minute and the next time I looked out the window, they'd all gone as promised. Will be keeping their number for future problems and definitely recommended.

Location: RH16
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Removal of large wasps nest

Verified Review

Excellent communication from booking in to completion of work. Fantastic time keeping and fast and efficient removal of nest. Friendly and efficient office staff and technician. Definitely recommend.

Location: BN6
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Wasp nest removal

Verified Review

Agree with other reviewers: 10/10 - excellent service, easy to book, turned up on time, polite, clearly knowledgeable and well prepared. Did the job quickly and effectively. Price exactly as quoted and I received a digital receipt. Happy to recommend their services to others.

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Remove mole from garden

Verified Review

The booking was easy and friendly, the work was carried out quickly by Kevin with expertise, efficiently and kindness and a nice guy too. Within 3 hours I had an ex-mole. Thank you DCM and for not charging the earth.

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Treatment of wasp nest

Verified Review

Quick and friendly treatment by Tracy. Would definitely use again nest time we have a wasp problem.

Location: RH2
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Killing dog fleas

Verified Review

I cant recommend this company highly enough. Their customer contact is superb and the service provided is prompt and efficient. If only all business's were like this, life would be so much easier. Thank you so much DCM.

Location: RH2
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Inspection of rodents in kitchen

Verified Review

So pleased at how quickly someone could come out and provide reassurance and advice on rodents in my kitchen. All staff I came into contact with were very helpful and polite. So much more reasonably priced than other companies. Would definately recomment.

Location: RH11
Reviewed in: July 2021