Customer Reviews (265)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New flooring in a conservatory

Verified Review

Simon installed new flooring in our conservatory. We have used Simon before on many occasions.

Location: TN21
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Sisal refit

Verified Review

I have used Simon for a number of flooring works in recent years and he always delivers. He is prompt, professional and always does a great job. The aftercare is also second to none if any minor works need to be addressed. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Location: TN22
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

LVT flooring of the conservatory

Verified Review

Simon and Dan have given us a superb high-quality floor that really shows off our recently refurbished conservatory. From initial consultation to final fitting, Simon has been very professional and polite. He certainly knows the world of LVT and gave us a few recommendations that were ideal for this job. They worked non-stop and after a thorough clean up took time to explain how best to look after our investment. We were so pleased that we asked Simon to quote for another room there'n'then and will be asking him back next Spring. Highly recommended.

Location: BN24
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

To lay Karndean flooring in a victorian flat

Verified Review

Simon did a fantastic job, top quality finish and overcame a few hurdles and surprises under the old flooring. Fast, efficient and solved problems to give the final finish that we were after. Highly recommended !

Location: TN38
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Lay new carpet in bedroom

Simon did a very professional job and I would recommend him and definitely use him again.

Location: TN21
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

New carpets supplied and fitted

Verified Review

Great service, as always. Simon was prompt, courteous, tidy and very efficient. I'm really happy with the carpets, and I've already recommended him to friends and family.

Location: BN23
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Karndean floorong throughout lounge and hallway

Verified Review

From start to finish Finest Floorz have been amazing. Communication is fab and our floor really has the wow factor. They were so clean and tidy too! Thank you so much. We will definately use you again.

Location: TN21
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Living Room Carpet, Underlay, and Oak Thresholds.

Verified Review

Simon was a pleasure to deal with from our initial phone enquiry through to completion of the work. He went out of his way to enable us to get hold of a specific carpet, provided us with very helpful advice and arranged for two bespoke oak door thresholds to be made. The carpet was fitted expertly without any damage to the newly decorated room and looks fantastic.

Location: BN20
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Removing old carpet and fitting new Karndean flooring throughout lounge and hallway

Verified Review

Simon and Dan did an absolutely brilliant job in fitting our new flooring from start to finish. Their workmanship is exceptional and we were extremely pleased with the support and advice that Simon gave us in making our final choice about the laying and the colouring of the floor. They were actually a pleasure to have in the house, working tidily and efficiently and trying to cause us the least disruption. Their friendly and positive attitude, their knowledge and skill made the whole experience stress free. I highly recommend Finest Floorz.

Location: TN21
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Karndean Hallway

Verified Review

I’ve used Simon before, reliable, always punctual, clean and tidy. Answered my question very knowledgeable. Happy to recommend and will be using again for my bathroom.

Location: TN21
Reviewed in: July 2021