Customer Reviews (561)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fit new gas hob

Verified Review

Engineer (Josh) turned up as planned and did an excellent, efficient job. Thank you.

Location: SO43
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Yearly boiler service

Verified Review

Gas Technique replaced our original boiler some years ago, josh made a cracking job of the replacement. Since then we have always use them and recommended gas technique to our family and friends. Honest, punctual, and tide. Many thanks for your years of service Josh.

Location: SO50
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

SERVICE TO THE BOILER

Verified Review

WE ARE SO PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE, THE PLUMBER ARRIVED ON TIME, HE TOOK HIS SHOES OFF AT THE DOOR, HE WAS FRIENDLY AND CARRIED OUT HIS WORK IN A TIMELY MANNER AND ANSWERED ANY QUESTIONS WE HAD AND THROUGHLY

Location: SO43
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Arrived on time carried out work left job very clean have annual contract with this company would recommend this company

Location: SO45
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

PROBLEM WITH HOT WATER SUPLY

Verified Review

VERY PROMPT SERVICE; EXTREMELY HELPFUL. ENGINEER WENT TO CONSIDERABLE LENGTHS UNDER DIFFICULT CIRCUMSTANCES. JOB TO BE COMPLETED TOMORROW BUT SO FAR 10 OUT OF 10. INTERIM COST ESTIMATE WAS GOOD; FINAL TOTAL DEPENDS ON FURTHER WORK TOMORROW (EXTRA PARTS NEEDED)

Location: SO45
Reviewed in: June 2021
9

BOILER SERVICE

Verified Review

SORRY I AM RATHER LATE WITH THIS REVIEW! EXCELLENT SERVICE, AS USUAL. ALL WORK DONE QUICKLY and EFFICIENTLY. A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH THIS FIRM.

Location: SO45
Reviewed in: August 2021
8.5

Fix leak below sink

Verified Review

Quick response, competent, polite

Location: SO16
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Estimate of work required

Verified Review

The engineer was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. We intend to go ahead with the work required and feel confident Gas Technique will do a good job.

Location: SO40
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Check for and verify faulty circuit board

Verified Review

We were kept informed about the fault which which will require a circuit board change on the next visit.

Location: Brockenhurst
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Checking the boiler and thermostat were working properly and checking the efficiency of the radiators

Verified Review

James was very professional and courteous. He was patient with all my questions and did not have to rush to the next appointment as he had a 2 hour slot. Although the solution ended up being very simple ie. Bleeding the radiators, he was able to rule out any other potential causes of the house being too hot or cold. As the house is an HMO shared house and it is difficult for all the tenants to agree on what temperature the thermostat should be set at, James recommended thermostatic valves so that each tenants could control the temperature in their room accordingly.

Location: SO15
Reviewed in: June 2021