Customer Reviews (406)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Complete new heating and hot water system

Verified Review

Very professional outfit. Quotation turned around very fast and all priced accurately. No hidden charges. Work completed on schedule as per plan. Plumbers fully qualified and we’re happy to talk about what they were doing and why. With such a corporate image was concerned about paying over the odds but price was very competitive and I am very happy to have trusted this company with my plumbing works.

Location: IP11
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

BOILER SERVICE

Verified Review

Very satisfied , Oliver was very pleasant and friendly. He didn't mind wearing a mask when asked to do so , he also had gloves and shoe covers.

Location: IP2
Reviewed in: April 2022
8

Fitting new wash basing taps in the bathroom.

Verified Review

I was happy with the job and this is 2nd time I did business with the company.

Location: IP1
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Service boiler and investigate a fault.

Verified Review

Punctual, friendly and polite. Explained everything clearly and the cost was very reasonable. Will definitely use again.

Location: IP4
Reviewed in: April 2022
8.5

Installation of a replacement wet room

Verified Review

Work was undertaken as requested and communication was very good. I would highly recommend this company if you are seeking a plumber in Ipswich.

Location: IP4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

An excellent service. Prompt, polite and helpful.

Location: IP1
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Installing of shower

Verified Review

Highly professional, very polite. Definitely recommend.

Location: IP2
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Hot water leak

Verified Review

Fast and efficient serivice, leak fixed without issue, communication and service was excellent.

Location: IP7
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replace outside garden tap.

Verified Review

Very efficient from booking job to carrying it out.

Location: IP12
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Repair of toilet flush

Verified Review

Job turned out to be larger than expected but engineer took it in his stride and was very helpful and courteous.

Location: IP7
Reviewed in: February 2022