Customer Reviews (350)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitted new boiler

Verified Review

Highly recommend. Very efficient and professional.

Location: Felixstowe
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New Boiler

Verified Review

Ash offered me exactly what I needed for my house and my requirements with a decent price. I trusted Ash as he was the only one (compared to other quotes I got) who gave the right solution for my requirements. Engineers were very efficient, very knowledgeable and left the house in a tidy state. Lindsey was brilliant. Would definitely recommend Ash and his team to others.

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Replaced central heating pump.

Verified Review

Only took a couple of hours to replace the pump. The guy who carried out the work explained why the problem clearly and was very polite and professional. Will definitely use them again.

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New gas boiler and radiator replaced.

Verified Review

Excellent service, from the quotation to the work being carried out, cannot fault this company. Everywhere left clean and tidy on completion.

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Service Ideal Mexico Boiler

Verified Review

Antoin, a associate of CJ, came to service the boiler. Very polite, courteous, knew his trade, and kept me informed as to what he was doing and why. The job turned out to be more straightforward than we anticipated and the bill was therefore a third of that quoted initially. Happy customer all round!

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

CENTRAL HEATING AND GAS FIRES SERVICED. CISTERN REPAIRED

JOB WELL DONE

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New boiler and radiators flushed.

Verified Review

We have said it all in the above questions and answers. Could not praise them anymore than 10/10 across the board.

Location: Sudbury
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.5

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Fitted as promised and in the specified time

Location: Sudbury
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New valve in boiler

Verified Review

First class work even after work was done had a water pressure drop about 2 months later phoned them up and told me what to do over the phone

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New boiler, new shower, 2 new rads and pipework moved

Verified Review

We have used Ashley's company in the past and he is always on hand to provide expert advice. Workmanship is first class and Lindsey did an excellent job on this occasion from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble. Very pleased and will no doubt be using them again in the future.

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: June 2020