Customer Reviews (174)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Diagnosed boiler issue and repaired.

Verified Review

Quick, friendly, gave accurate information regarding an earlier misdiagnosis. Able to come out quickly, despite lockdown. Really helpful with general information for future.

Location: Basildon
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

New radiators fitted and boiler service

Verified Review

Very professional and courteous service. Would have no hesitation in recommending

Location: Billericay
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Boiler - has injector repair

Verified Review

Carl sorted the boiler in quick time - very efficient. We arrived home from holiday and it was freezing! So especially grateful for the quick call out.

Location: Billericay
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Annual Boiler Safety Check

Verified Review

Heat Solve provided their usual high quality service, thoroughly checking the boiler functions and ensuring all was working correctly. A great team.

Location: Bishop's Stortford
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Carl worked all day to get our boiler fitted for us so we could have hot water and heating back as soon as possible. He was great company, quiet, incredibly tidy and did such a neat job of the work that no decorating needed doing whatsoever after our boiler was installed, even though it was a huge job and we were expecting to need a full redecorate!

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Troubleshooting central heating issue and boiler service

Verified Review

Contacted Heat-Solve via Facebook after local recommendations. Excellent service, prompt response time and Carl kept in touch with us to let us know when he would be visiting. He diagnosed the issue and fixed it immediately taking time to explain the problem.

Location: Billericay
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Carl and his team are so reliable, efficient, friendly and respond so quickly. I have been using them for years and wouldn't use anyone else.

Location: Billericay
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

My hot water was not working, and repaired a toilet that hadn't been working properly for a long time.

Verified Review

Carl was very professional, didn't mind looking at additional work when he arrived at my home... Left everything tidy, and was very quick and efficient. Will definitely be using this firm again, and felt comfortable with having him in my home. And the main thing is I would recommend him to my family and friends.

Location: Benfleet
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

New valve fitted for heating/hot water

Verified Review

Quick and efficient, very impressed

Location: Billericay
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Gas boiler service

Verified Review

As with his previous work for us, Robert was efficient, professional and helpful

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2019