Customer Reviews (573)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing sink strainer basket

Verified Review

Excellent work - everything completed quickly and very efficiently by Paul and Norris. Can't ask for more!

Location: W13
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Changing a pump.

Verified Review

I was told by another company that I should change the boiler, but Heywood heating company checked it out and only had to replace the pump. The whole process was clear in terms of communication and times, which is an experience I have never had before. Manu was very friendly, knowledgeable and fixed it like a magic. Thank you, Manu, Tracy and Hannah! Heywood heating Ltd was recommended to me by friends and I would confidently recommend it.

Location: W7
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

1st boiler service and GasSafe check

Verified Review

Excellent! Great communication and help from Clara in Heywood's office. Pat the engineer was friendly, polite, professional and helpful. He carried out a thorough service and GasSafe check, diagnosed then fixed a couple of minor problems. Definitely recommend and will use again. Thank you.

Location: W3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fix tap

Verified Review

Good work, friendly demeanour - very happy with with service

Location: W5
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.5

Replace tap

Verified Review

Prompt, Friendly, working ok.

Location: W5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Efficient and friendly boiler service and repair. Highly recommended.

Location: W5
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Service boiler

Verified Review

Really polite efficient and friendly boiler service and repair. Highly recommended.

Location: W13
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fix leaking sink

Verified Review

Paul came to fix a leak under the sink. Did a very thorough job of cleaning existing fittings so we didn't have to pay for new ones. I always use this company for plumbing and boiler servicing. Very professional, know what they're doing, come promptly at time of booking. Never any issues.

Location: UB6
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Repair a toilet

Verified Review

Paul was on time, courteous and sorted the problem for us quickly. We’d definitely use Heywood again!

Location: W5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Emergency visit and subsequent visit to repair leak from toilet

Verified Review

Paul was friendly, very efficient and tidy. He explained the problem and the repair needed very well. We would ask for him again.

Location: W4
Reviewed in: April 2022