Customer Reviews (11)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installation of under shelf lights in the kitchen

Verified Review

Very friendly. Helped us find the right fittings and completed the job very quickly and efficiently. Would certainly recommend.

Location: OX2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Installation of some external festoon lighting and plug sockets and changing a landing light fittin

Verified Review

Excellent service, friendly prompt interactions. Great quality and considerate work, very flexible and works hard to accommodate our wishes.

Location: OX3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Faulty bathroom light

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant service have known josh for several years no issues at all resolved the fault very quickly and his prices are very reasonable would highly recommend him for any electrical work , already booked up for fitting a shower in the future thanks josh much appreciated

Location: OX16
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

They replaced various lights around the house and outdoors.

Verified Review

The work was carried out exactly as we wanted and very efficiently and tidily. The quote was accurate and the process of invoicing and payment was very quick. We would certainly recommend Josh and Connor.

Location: OX4
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.75

Loss of power

Verified Review

I lost power in my flat and called Holland and Devine , they sent an electrician as soon as they could. They rectified the problem and fixed it within an hour. They are very approachable and the electrician was very polite! Would definitely be taking them for future works!

Location: OX26
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Electrical circuit in kitchen not working. Fuse stuck and socket needed to be put back on wall.

Verified Review

Really good friendly service. Gave good advice over the phone and came out the same day as the fault meant my freezer was defrosting. Fixed issue. Will definitely use again and highly recommend!

Location: OX4
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replace shaving socket in bathroom

Verified Review

Easy to deal with, completed job quickly. Thanks Josh

Location: OX4
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Checked lights outside and repair to socket

Verified Review

Very pleased, would recommend

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Fuse repair

Verified Review

Fantastic service. Josh is highly knowledgeable, patient and friendly. I would highly recommend them and will use them again.

Location: OX4
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replacing outside light/general checks

Verified Review

Called for replacement of faulty outside light, they were very prompt at getting back. The job was rectified in a professional manner and I was kept informed with the work the engineer was doing. Would highly recommend them and will definitely be using them again

Location: OX4
Reviewed in: November 2021