Customer Reviews (160)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

End of tenancy flat clean

Verified Review

Reliable, friendly and professional amazing job flat looks brand new!

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.5

General house clean/oven clean

Verified Review

Gave them a list; they cracked on with it. 3 x 3 hours people inclusive of oven clean. They were super friendly, ladies were lovely! They did an ‘okay’ job, it all seemed very rushed, some parts missed, a tad disappointed with the cleaning effort; I could achieve the same (light clean) in 3 hours on my own- but I wanted a deep clean, which takes me 6 hours on my own; this was more of a light clean. Overall, not bad.

Location: B
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Carpet clean

Verified Review

Joe turned up on time and done an amazing job

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Complete carpet clean of my house

Absolutely over the moon

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Gutter cleaning

Very happy with the results . Joe used a gutter camera system that showed me that the gutters were cleared

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: October 2020
9

Mould removal including deep clean of carpets

Verified Review

Excellent job! Arrived on time, very professional and thorough work. Joe was a pleasure to deal with and made sure I was happy with the clean before he left. Very reasonable price for the amount of work needed .

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Carpets cleaned and oven

Carpets came up beautifully, good as new, would defo recommend. And couldn't have asked for a cleaner oven!! Job very well done. Sparkling. Nobody likes to clean an oven!

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Carpets an sofas

Joe cleaned my carpets an sofas, they came up like new. Joe was very polite an friendly. I would definitely recommend joe to any of my friends.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

All carpets cleaned.

Verified Review

I contacted Joe to arrange for my carpets to be cleaned and he had immediate availability. So after a very reasonable quote I gave him the green light to start. Turned up early and asked if it was ok to start or should he wait patiently in his van. I had just finished moving a few things so he set up and got to work. He was polite, well mannered and finished all carpets to complete satisfaction. Will definitely use and recommend again.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Gutter cleaning

Verified Review

Joe was really lovely and on time, very well priced Good service, would reccommend!

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: October 2020