Customer Reviews (1842)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Install shutters in bedrooms

Verified Review

Excellent service, excellent installation. 10/10 ?

Location: BH6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Front bay windows

Verified Review

Everything from the first appointment went like clockwork,i was kept up todate and work was completed earlier than expected.I am very happy with the result .

Location: BH6
Reviewed in: May 2022
8.75

Installation of shutters

Verified Review

Very professional initial consultation. Highest quality. Very neat work.

Location: BH9
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Installation of shutters for living room.

Verified Review

The shutters have transformed my living room. I am absolutely thrilled with them. The installers came on time and left an hour later. They cleaned up after they’d finished the work too. I would definitely use the company again.

Location: SO41
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Suppling and fitting shutters

Verified Review

From initial survey to completion plus some minor after care, the service has been excellent. All the staff I encountered have been so polite and helpful. Competitively priced too.

Location: BH20
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

3 x Shutters for kitchen bathroom and side windows

Verified Review

From start to finish found it easy to deal with Just Shutters. Quoted within 24 hours delivered and fitted earlier than lead time given... fitting team excellent respected our property.... already placed further order

Location: BH20
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Upstairs shutters installed

Verified Review

Excellent installation and service

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

3 windows fitted with Plantation Shutters Excellent service throughout whole process

Verified Review

Excellent value and quality

Location: SO41
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Custom shutters for balcony doors, design-manufacturing and installation

Verified Review

I couldn’t be happier with Just Shutters and the service from start to finish. Great initial first visit with quote. Brilliant communication while shutters were being manufactured and finally fantastic installation and beautiful finish. Highly recommended to everyone and I’ll definitely use them again.

Location: BH6
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Rear bedrooms

Verified Review

These are superb additions to our house and look great as well as doing the job of reducing the glaring light we get here near the cost.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: March 2022