Checkatrade Logo

Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Leaking bath pipe

Verified Review

Work was carried out well in timeframe advised, kept me informed on the progress. Very open and honist with prices and fantastic to deal with

Customer in Gosport May 2020
9.5

Restore hot water system

Verified Review

Impressively prompt and efficient

Customer in Gosport May 2020
10

Mega flow thermostat replacements

Verified Review

Quick response, part ordered, completed next day. Excellent service.

Customer in Gosport May 2020
10

Unblocked outside drain

Verified Review

Very polite and easy to deal with. Job completed quickly. Hassle free!

Customer in Gosport April 2020
10

New boiler and additional radiators

Verified Review

Called LDA Plumbing for a quote for replacing boiler and Installing new radiators. Reasonable quote compared to other quotes received. Lee was very professional, polite and open. Talked through everything and offered different solutions. Lee was happy to work alongside our builder who was constructing an extension, and work within dates to fit and happy to do the work while we were away during the disruption. On completion of installation Lee sent us pictures of his work so we could see the progress. Return home to a nice warm house. First class gas fitter. Lee registered all warrenties.

Customer in Fareham April 2020
10

Blocked sink . Hot water not Running

Verified Review

Brilliant Fitted me in ASAP Solved the problem in no time at all

Customer in Gosport May 2020
10

Emergency boiler repair.

Verified Review

Excellent work. Came out very promptly. Explained what was wrong and could have charged a lot more but was honest and very reliable. This is the 2nd time I've had Lee do work for me and having been in facilities management in the past and always looking for a reliable plumber I can't recommend him enough. Workmanship is top notch and very genuine and honest guy.

Customer in Gosport May 2020
10

Emersion element change

Verified Review

Prompt to time given, conducted work at short notice and even had to go to the shop to change parts to complete the job. Genuine, knowledgable, honest and reliable service!

Customer in Gosport April 2020
10

Burst pipe fixed and replaced new tap in kitchen

Verified Review

Lee was very professional and friendly,hopefully will use him again and would recommend to all

Customer in Fareham April 2020
10

Unblock a kitchen sink

Lee was excellent in coming to my 88 year old mothers house as an emergency, to unblock her kitchen sink as it was full of tea leaves!...we have, as a family used LDA Plumbing on numerous occasions beforehand and I can not fault their workmanship at all. they are always prompt to assist if available. He is an efficient and knowledgeable guy in his specialized field of work. On this occasion the poor guy was not 100% well himself but he still made the effort to help my mum. He was well protected, mask, gloves never touched any doors etc, the job was over and done with quickly and efficiently.

Customer in Gosport April 2020