Customer Reviews (259)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New boiler installed

Verified Review

Father and Son worked hard and very professional and at all times complied with Covid rules Whilst in my house. Ensured that the old boiler and piping was removed . Overall very pleased .

Location: PO23
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacement boiler

Verified Review

The word great is thrown around to much on reviews, I can only describe the work carried out by lee and his dad as exceptional. Constant professionalism, and expert knowledge as a heating engineer put my mind at ease when working on my old system and older radiators. The system now in place goes far and beyond my expectations and I have no doubt on the quality of the boiler and quality of the work. I can’t recommend lda plumbing services enough.

Location: PO16
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

A new kitchen tap was fitted

Very friendly and professional , arrived on time , work carried out efficiently and cleared up and left the area tidy .

Location: PO13
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Boiler fault - no hot water or CH

I woke up to a cold house and no running water on a freezing Sunday morning in February. I called LDA Plumbing who I have used before and know to be excellent. The response time to my voicemail (on a Sunday morning) was very fast and the problem was diagnosed rapidly and sorted without fuss. The service from LDA Plumbing is absolutely brilliant and I can't recommend them highly enough. Really nice people who are really good at their job.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacing parts of sink drain

Very professional. Efficient and tidy. Very pleased with standard of work and cost. Thanks from Mrs Gordon

Location: PO13
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Filter fitting and Flush

Verified Review

Very professional from the outset.. explanation on all work being done.. very clean and tidy leaving no mess. Would recommend to anyone

Location: PO13
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fix leaking Taps

Verified Review

E-mailed LDA Plumbers at 12.00. They came out at 13.00 and fixed the taps within 30 minutes. Can’t ask for more than that.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fitted new central heating pump

Very good job,quick and efficient,clean and tidy.Would recommend their work.They came out very quickly as the pump had packed up

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: February 2021
9

Work carried out on central heating

Verified Review

Good

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Boiler Service and hob connection

Verified Review

Highly recommend LDA for all boiler/gas needs. Reliable, professional and friendly. Boiler has been serviced 2 years on the trot by them and also had my gas hob disconnected/new one fitted. Also abides to covid rules.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: February 2021