Customer Reviews (284)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitted new central heating pump

Very good job,quick and efficient,clean and tidy.Would recommend their work.They came out very quickly as the pump had packed up

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: February 2021
9

Work carried out on central heating

Verified Review

Good

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Boiler Service and hob connection

Verified Review

Highly recommend LDA for all boiler/gas needs. Reliable, professional and friendly. Boiler has been serviced 2 years on the trot by them and also had my gas hob disconnected/new one fitted. Also abides to covid rules.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New central heating pump fitted

Verified Review

I contacted LDA after having trouble with a noisy heating system. Lee responded promptly to my message,and and soon diagnosed the problem to be a faulty pump.. The new pump was fitted in under an hour and all left clean and tidy ,. I would definitely use Lee again should the need arise and happy to recommend him.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Grease trap fitting

It has been a pleasure to work with Lee and his colleagues. Lee has been polite, tidy, and we couldn't fault his quality of work. His pricing was very reasonable too. Highly recommend!

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Boiler fault - no hot water or CH

I woke up to a cold house and no running water on a freezing Sunday morning in February. I called LDA Plumbing who I have used before and know to be excellent. The response time to my voicemail (on a Sunday morning) was very fast and the problem was diagnosed rapidly and sorted without fuss. The service from LDA Plumbing is absolutely brilliant and I can't recommend them highly enough. Really nice people who are really good at their job.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacing parts of sink drain

Very professional. Efficient and tidy. Very pleased with standard of work and cost. Thanks from Mrs Gordon

Location: PO13
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Repair of toilet system

Verified Review

Extremely pleased. Very quick and efficient. Would use again

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fitted new ballcock to toilet

Communication excellent. Was complicated by the fact the stopcock in the road was jammed. He told me how to get the water board to mend it. The other plumber just said he couldn't do it.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Fixed shower unit

Had Lee in to fix a leaking shower unit was in and out within under a hour, Lee and his company are great , when ever I have had a issue he has always been able to fix it , he is my number 1 plumber to go to , great plumber highly professional and would recommend to anyone in my local area .

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: January 2021