Customer Reviews (85)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace old existing fencing

Verified Review

Great Job - arrived on time and worked non-stop - removed old fence from property - put up new fence, posts and gravel boards. Really pleased with the work done, very professional, good quality materials and a job well done.

Location: DE13
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

6 and half fence posts fitted

Verified Review

Highly rated MD Fencing. So pleased with the work. Turned up on time did the work to a high standard and left the area clean and tidy. Faultless. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Location: DE3
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New fence fitted on the right hand side.

Verified Review

Michael carried out all the work very professional and top quality job. He turned up at the time he said he would. Great job very happy with the results thank you very much.

Location: DE15
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

A good stretch of fencing to replace old one.

Verified Review

Michael was here on time and had completed the job by 4pm. He took away the old fencing and left our driveway clean and tidy. We would highly recommend his firm. Excellent all round worker. Thankyou Michael!

Location: DE7
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fence the back garden and install a gate

Excellent work, prompt, reliable, professional and affordable. I can throughly recommend this service and will definitely use again.

Location: DE22
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replacement fence panels

Verified Review

Top job from start to finish. Quoted competitively, communicated well, job completed to a high standard and they tidied up afterwards. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting new fence panels.

Location: NG10
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replacement Fence

Verified Review

I chose MD Fencing as they were local and had excellent reviews, I wasn't disappointed Michael was a pleasure to deal with and his work installing a new garden fence was first class. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.

Location: DE21
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fencing to the back and side, plus a new gate fitted

Verified Review

Micheal has done an amazing job. A big Thankyou.

Location: DE22
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fencing, gate and patio for shed.

Michael was everything we could want in a tradesman. His communication was excellent, always responding within 24hours for the quote and any questions we had. He is known as ‘the most efficient tradesman ever’ in our household! He was such a nice gentleman to have around, always polite and cheerful. He worked so hard in truly challenging weather. Our garden has been transformed and we would not hesitate to recommend him. If only he did household jobs as we would have him for everything!

Location: L
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replaced fencing at front, rear and rear side of the property

I enquired via MD Fencing Website. Mike responded with 24 hours, and came to view the job within 2 days. The quote was back in 24 hours. The weather has been awful over this last week, but Mike never stopped. He has done an excellent job in tough conditions. Highly recommended

Location: DE24
Reviewed in: January 2021