Customer Reviews (73)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Annual mole pest control contract.

Verified Review

Markus keeps our field mole-free all year round - he's highly professional and a pleasure to employ.

Location: Oxted
Reviewed in: March 2017
10

Wasps next sorting.

Verified Review

Quick response. Quick service.

Location: Windlesham
Reviewed in: August 2016
10

Eradication of a wasps' nest inside the house.

Verified Review

Our first experience of Marcus' work; we were very satisfied with it, and with his very personable manner.

Location: Banstead
Reviewed in: August 2016
9.67

Trapped a mole.

Verified Review

Marcus came and set 3 traps in the garden one day and caught the mole that had been slowly destroying my lawn by the next morning. Amazing work. He also sent me a video of him examining the traps and it was in the first one he went to.

Location: Banstead
Reviewed in: June 2016
10

Called to solve a persistent mole problem, very quickly sorted first time with no fuss. Highly recommended!

Verified Review

Courteous and efficient, Marcus did the job quickly with no fuss. Will return to him next time, no hesitation to recommend.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: November 2015
10

Removal of moles.

Verified Review

Strongly recommended. Quick response and immediate results. If you have a mole problem get Marcus in!

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: March 2017
10

Removal of wasps nest.

Verified Review

Friendly, helpful and carried out the work quickly.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: August 2016
10

Wasp nest treatment.

Verified Review

Everything went well from initial contact to completion of the job. Markus communicated well, turned up when he said he would and did the job he came to do. All with a smile on his face. Recommended.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: July 2016
10

Mole eviction

Verified Review

We are a cricket club and need our outfield flat and grassy. Until Marcus was called we were putting up with an eneven surface and clearing mole hills before games. Our half witted attempts to get rid of the velvet pests never worked. Within a few months of employing Marcus' services we had a glorious field receiving glowing comments about how good it now looks. He knows his stuff, is quick and efficient and a real pleasure to deal with.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: November 2015
10

Catching very tricky moles!!!

Verified Review

Marc is always very helpful, quick to answer your call and always gets the moles!!! Have used him now for several years and won't go anywhere else! He really is the best!!

Location: Leatherhead
Reviewed in: November 2015