Customer Reviews (241)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Windows and a front door

Verified Review

These guys were great so friendly and polite and professional. They worked on the hottest days of this year. If I’m honest I expected them to say they weren’t coming because of the heat and I would have understood too but they came and worked hard and they did a grand job too Thank you guys we’re so pleased

Location: LE10
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

New front door

Verified Review

They did a brilliant Job, really happy with my new front door. They were professional and very friendly. Fantastic service. Would highly recommend.

Location: LE19
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Conversion of the existing garage to a two room addition to our house, office and bathroom.

Verified Review

Over the last year we have used M and A Home Improvements Ltd for several jobs. New front door, new windows, soffits and facias and now the garage conversion. In all cases we were completely satisfied with the work, quality and price. Ashley, Michael and Calum always arrived when they said they were coming. The work to convert the garage was extremely professionally carried out. The whole project including arranging electricians, plumbers, supply of materials and attention to detail was spot on. We can recommend M and A Home Improvements completely, you will not be dissapointed. Great job guys!

Location: CV11
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New front door

Verified Review

M&A Home Improvements fitted a door to my work unit yesterday. The workmanship was exceptional, they were courteous and friendly and I would definitely use them again.

Location: LE67
Reviewed in: December 2021
9

Replacing a back door

Verified Review

Quality of work was very good

Location: LE10
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Front and back door replacement

Verified Review

Absolutely top quality service, Very high standard of work and really nice bunch of lads Highly recommend

Location: LE10
Reviewed in: July 2022
9

Replace fascia, soffits, guttering and windows

Verified Review

Excellent job for reasonable price by three friendly guys. Couldn't ask for more.

Location: LE10
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Bespoke Orangery

Verified Review

Fantastic company with a really friendly and professional approach to there work. They are a dedicated small business that go the extra mile. Would highly recommend to use this firm

Location: LE10
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

7 windows and 2 doors

Verified Review

Excellent job, great communications, top class work and attention to detail. Have used them twice now to fit windows and doors and would have no hesitation in recommending them or using them again. Top blokes.

Location: LE9
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Bi-Fold Doors and Picture Window

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. Highly recommend and we will certainly be using M&A again in the future.

Location: LE9
Reviewed in: August 2021