Customer Reviews (72)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Garden landscaped, paved and brick edging

Verified Review

Very pleased with the quality and speed of the work. Have used twice now and will certainly use again.

Location: Elsenham
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Lay new patio, construct hard standing for garden house and steps up

Verified Review

Quick quotation and ready to start within 3 weeks, the team were all very nice and worked quickly and tidily, great looking result, would recommend to others

Location: Dunmow
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Patio

Mark and his team were professional and courteous . Mark listened to our ideas and offered suggestions and gave us options. His team were great and very skilled . We will be asking them to do our next project .

Location: Braintree
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Old patio take up and new enlarged laid

Verified Review

Very efficient, very quick talented and a beautiful finish. They cleaned up afterwards and would definitely recommend them.

Location: Bishop's Stortford
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

New fences, paved garden, relaid drive

Verified Review

Very happy with the quality and speed of the work. Tidy, friendly and the finished result is great.

Location: Bishop's Stortford
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Hard landscaping

Verified Review

Mark and his team were thoroughly pleasant, polite and professional throughout their time with us. Mark and his team were able to start the work within 4 days of his initial visit. They are all extremely skilled in all aspects. They listened carefully to us and offered helpful suggestions. They're timekeeping and tidiness was exemplary. They absolutely transformed our garden into something we are extremely proud of, as I feel they were too. The garden now looks stunning. A very pleasant and rewarding experience. Thank you.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Laying of asphalt drive on an old concrete base

Verified Review

The workmen arrived on time. They knew what the brief asked of them. They worked hard and well. In a matter of a few hours they completed what was an excellent job.

Location: Dunmow
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Large back garden block paved

Job was priced up and kept in the figure. Hard working men. Did a good job and left clean and tidy

Location: Bishop's Stortford
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

New pathway and patio

Verified Review

Fast efficient workmen. Mark very pleasant person to deal with. Really pleased with the job.

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Front garden redesign - paving, turf, flower beds

Mark and his team were friendly and polite. Mark consulted with us at various points in the process to make sure we were happy. We are very pleased with our stylish and professional looking garden.

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: March 2020