Customer Reviews (103)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Side extension Flat roof repair

Verified Review

A pleasure to deal with a firm showing a passion for their trade. Knowledgeable, straight talking and very fair pricing which is hard to find in this day and age. Wish I had used them earlier for our complete pitched roof replacement.

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New roof and bay

Verified Review

Very happy with the result and cost. No mess at all. The new roof looks great. The whole job was done quickly and efficiently and I had no issues.

Location: West Wickham
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Fitment of new valley and associated repairs

Verified Review

Very pleased, a nice bunch of guys who we wouldn't hesitate to use in future. Good price and nice job.

Location: West Wickham
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.5

New roof, guttering and insulation.

Verified Review

From when Tim came to give the quote until the work has finished I have been impressed with the professionalism of the company. Once the work started, the team worked hard to complete a quality job. They worked really fast and the roof looks great. I’m very happy with the result and the 10 year guarantee gives me peace of mind too.

Location: West Wickham
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Removed leaking velux and replaced roof and ceiling

Verified Review

I can't fault the workmanship and they were so tidy and polite, I hardly noticed that they were there! I would highly recommend them.

Location: West Wickham
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Replace roof tiles with slates, renew flat roof, replace soffits and fascia, render front and sides of house, re-spray double glazed aluminium windows

Verified Review

The whole organisation was first class. The start date was exactly as advised and each stage went to plan. Tim and Chris were always available to answer queries and all the team were very professional. There was a real pride in their work. The appearance of the house has been completely transformed. The sub-contractors they used were also first-class. They did a number of extras which they did without a second thought. They were recommended to me and I would have no hesitation in recommending them myself

Location: Chislehurst
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Flat roof

Verified Review

Tim and his team worked well together on installing a large flat roof. Excellent job completed on time, with a 10 year guarantee . I highly recommend this company.

Location: West Wickham
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Re-tiling of roof including soffits and fascias

Verified Review

All work conducted to a high standard with a determined effort at the end to ensure that some of the most intricate work was completed to a satisfactory standard

Location: West Wickham
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Fixed leaking roof.

Responded quickly to my call and sorted the problem the same afternoon. Great service.

Location: West Wickham
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

New roof

Verified Review

Everyone was polite and courteous throughout and can’t believe how tidy they left everything. They clearly take pride in delivering a top quality service. They did an absolutely fantastic job on our new roof. We couldn’t be happier.

Location: West Wickham
Reviewed in: May 2019