Customer Reviews (250)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing boiler

Verified Review

Chris replaced our old boilerwith a new one together with new filter and timer.Very polite and well mannered and a good worker

Location: WS11
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Re fit pipes for central heating

Verified Review

It was a tricky problem, but time was taken to ensure the best and most cost effective way forward. We ended up with a total re-fit after exploring other cheaper options. The work was expertly carried out in a professional manner at all times.The house was left tidy and safe at the end of each day. Great job! Highly recommend.

Location: WS15
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

New Boiler, radiators and water tank removal

Verified Review

Very pleased with our new central heating system fitted by Midland Central Heating. New boiler was fitted and a number of radiators replaced, along with the removal of two water tanks. The guys worked very hard and completed the work in a week and all work completed looks very tidy. A couple of slight issues were found with the new Hive system but Mike was happy to come out and resolve these issues in a timely manner. After a full winter of using the new central heating, we are very happy with all the work carried out and would use Midland Central Heating again for future work.

Location: WS11
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

New boiler moved out to cupboard by door

Verified Review

Arrived on day and time worked quickly and completed on time (2 days) headed up after the work was done, helpful and polite at all times.

Location: Rugeley
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New Boiler, Filter, and Switch.

Verified Review

Could not of picked a better firm. They did a perfect job they were sociable , clean , tidy . In fact we had to leave them to carry on installing the boiler while I took the Wife to Hospital when we came back they had locked and secured the house for us. 10 GOLD STARS .

Location: WS11
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New Vaillant boiler fitted.

Verified Review

We needed to replace our faithful 29 year old Vaillant boiler, which was at last, showing signs of departure. Not sure of who to do this, we were advised by a neighbour to use Midland Central Heating Limited, Cannock. Rob came within a couple of days. He gave good advice as to boiler size, model etc., to match up with our existing radiators. It was fitted the next week, within a day, by Chris. Clean and tidy, no mess left behind. We were told to contact them, if we needed any help or advice. This new Vaillant has definitely made our heating system extremely efficient. We are very pleased. 5*

Location: WS6
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Annual service of gas boiler and gas fire

Verified Review

Mitch the gas engineer was prompt, informative and very thorough with the servicing of both appliances

Location: Cannock
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replace old boiler, central heating pump, valves, thermostat and piping.

Verified Review

A thoroughly professional company from start to finish. Rob not only provided a competitive quote but also went above and beyond to explain and recommend alternatives. This in itself provided a unique solution to our particular circumstances. The whole installation team were very experienced, meticulous and respectful of the surroundings and a joy to have them work on the installation.The whole job was completed on time and to a very high standard. We have no hesitation in recommending this company.

Location: WV3
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replacement of traditional boiler for a combi.

Verified Review

After 35 years our old boiler called it a day. Rob came around promptly to give us a quote which we were happy to accept. Rob was very knowledgeable and informative and the installation was arranged for the next week. The work was carried out in 3 days by 2 very pleasant and professional engineers to a very high standard. We are delighted with our new boiler and would have no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: WS11
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Installation of Worcester Bosh boiler

Verified Review

A very efficient company from start to finish of work, excellent workmanship

Location: Cannock
Reviewed in: October 2021