Customer Reviews (93)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Supplied and Fitted Our New Glass Panels

Verified Review

Extremely impressed by the high quality service we received from Next Gen. From the initial quoting to the final install the company has been a pleasure to deal with and I highly recommend them. Excellent work lads

Location: Wakefield
Reviewed in: February 2020
5.25

Double glazing and composite doors

Verified Review

We are left with a leaking roof on bay window, bare brick surrounding the window and an unfinished ceiling, a flawed glazed panel in the front door, door knockers in the wrong style and a back door that is difficult to lock from the outside, all of which they said, via email, that they would fix. They demanded the majority of payment before they would arrange to complete the work, which we did pay, but they are now refusing to return. This means that we also do not have a receipt or guarantee for the work completed.

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Replacement Double Glazed Unit

Verified Review

Phoned for a estimate came out within the hour price was fair, 2 Days later unit installed Guys were polite and professional from start to finish

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Cat flap fitted

Verified Review

Very friendly and efficient men. Only took them 10 min and they did a great job. Would definitely recommend them

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Replacement windows

Verified Review

Excellent and professional service in all aspects of their work. Would recommend.

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

7 new windows and front door

Verified Review

Installed new door and windows in our property, not only have the windows and door reduced noice and drafts from a busy roadside property they look amazing. We are really happy with the overall finish. The team were great very professional, friendly and knowledgeable about the styles and products gave great advice . Fully registered and insured felt happy that a quality job was being carried out. Received CERTASS Certificate to complete the process . Thank you to the team one very happy customer..

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New Front Door Fitted

Verified Review

Have used this company before so was confident of the quality of product and the reliability of the fitters. I was not disappointed, the door is first class and the fitting done by Neil, Mat and Scott was of the highest standard. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

New triple glazing units to front of property.

The advice was absolutely correct and as described the units have greatly reduced road noise and drafts. Looks absolutely amazing in the colour recommended. Highly recommended

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Cat flap fitted in glass door

The second time I have used Matt for this type of job, very quick, efficient and great price too, would highly recommend!

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Replacement double glazing

Very professional, informative and friendly

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: September 2019