Customer Reviews (231)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Worktops fitted in new kitchen

Verified Review

Very easy to deal with

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Mirostone worktops cut and installed.

Verified Review

Olly came at the agreed time and did a great job. He was friendly, polite and helped us to make a few decisions about the worktops. He’s clearly very competent and I’d definitely recommend him.

Location: Enfield
Reviewed in: December 2018
9.75

New solid oak wooden worktops installed with new sink and tap.

Verified Review

I was very pleased with the new worktops that were installed. Olly was very experienced, he neatened up all my undersink plumbing with new pipes which I didn't expect and gave the worktop a lovely coat of oil afterwards too. He carried out the work very efficiently and the finished worktops look beautiful. We are very happy.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Kitchen work top, splash back and undermount sink.

Verified Review

Olly and his assistant traveled a long distance to do this job for me which I very much appreciate, they arrived very much on time and were very helpful from the start. The job in question was a L shaped worktop (Zenith compact laminate 12.5mm) MDF laminated splash back 9mm and install a under mount stainless steel sink, a fantastic and very professional job done and I would defiantly recommend Olly and his team.

Location: Bexleyheath
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Repaired and made good of unfinished worktop

Verified Review

Olly came around at very short notice, carried out exactly what we asked for. He's done a great job with the worktop, left the kitchen clean and tidy too. A really nice bloke!

Location: Morden
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

New kitchen worktop

Verified Review

Olly and his son Kieren were both fabulous! Our worktop looks brilliant and we couldn’t be happier. Olly kindly provided the sealant to connect our worktops (the company we ordered from forgot to deliver this!). Our electrician and plumber weren’t able to turn up so he very kindly fitted our taps and hob - which we would have been lost without. We are very grateful for all his help and are extremely pleased with the end result. Would highly recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Fitted a kitchen corner cupboard and built to measure shelf.

Verified Review

Really nice guy- came when he said he would, worked quickly and did a great job. Will use again should I need to. Thanks very much.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

New Kitchen Work top and Upstand.

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship and a very fair quote for the work. Olly was helpful and informative, gave very sensible advice and even did a couple of extra jobs which hadn't been part of the original quote. He (and his son) was very professional, approachable, tidy and polite. Just great quality of work. Olly is one of the best tradesman I have dealt with so far. I would happily recommend him and would definitely use him again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

New kitchen work tops.

Verified Review

High standard. I was really fussy about stuff and Olly and his team was fantastic I couldn’t fault his work.

Location: Morden
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Installing Benchmarx kitchen and a Zenith worksurface.

Verified Review

The work was completed to an excellent standard in brilliant timing at an awesome price. Olly was able to add his expertise in other areas as well such as fitting some kitchen units. The work is second to none. Olly and his team were fantastic: professional from start to finish. Simply can not fault it at all.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2018