Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repaired a leak

Verified Review

Brilliant service, polite and helpful, solved the problem. Thank you!

Customer in Fareham June 2020
10

Plumbing work in the Kitchen

Verified Review

Very thorough job done, very pleased with the outcome! Both a high standard of service as well as professionalism, would highly recommended.

Customer in Southampton May 2020
9.25

Refurbished ensuite

Verified Review

Sean arranged purchase and delivery of selected items. He arranged the services of other trades ie tiler, plasterer. He ripped out existing ensuite and installed the new equipment. First class work. Thorough, tidy all you should look for. Good job.

Customer in Waterlooville March 2020
10

Bathroom and underfloor heating

Verified Review

We are really pleased with our new bathroom! Sean from Pegasus was really helpful in the planning and design of what we wanted. He was moderately priced and did an amazing job . Would highly recommend

Customer in Waterlooville March 2020
10

Finding fault and fixing underfloor heating manifold

Verified Review

I called Pegasus Plumbing when our underfloor heating wasn’t heating as much as it should. Sean helped us to try to fix the problem over the phone there and then and when that didn’t work he arranged a visit when was convenient for me. He arrived exactly on time and identified and fixed the problem very quickly. He also fixed a toilet which has been broken for a while but which another plumber said we’d have to replace completely. I can thoroughly recommend Sean and Pegasus Plumbing.

Customer in near Southampton February 2020
9.75

Custom Bathroom

Verified Review

Custom bathroom installation done exactly as requested, professional attitude and good work ethic. Highly recommended.

Customer in Winchester June 2020
10

Leak/Flood in the utility room and garage

Verified Review

Fixed a leak in the utility room which had flooded the garage. Identified problem area quickly and fixed within an hour! Friendly, courteous and would definitely recommend. Great job, thanks.

Customer in Fareham May 2020
9.75

Boiler and new rads

Verified Review

Sean is a polite professional plumber and heating engineer. His work is carried out to a high standard and he leaves the property in a good state of repair. Any issues arising from work done is rectified quickly. Having had a new boiler install, underfloor heating, and 7 new radiators including 3 additional ones, I have grown to trust Sean and use him as my go to plumber. Quick to come out in an emergency, he should be a favourite in your contacts.

Customer in Portsmouth March 2020
9.75

Boiler service and getting radiators working again

Verified Review

I rang on Thursday and they came on the Monday. Polite and efficient service. All sorted

Customer in Southampton February 2020
10

New bathroom fitted

Verified Review

Very helpful and professional, helped us to work out what we really wanted to do with our bathroom and we are very happy with the finished product

Customer in Portsmouth January 2020