Customer Reviews (90)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Remove 1980's back boiler, hot water tank and install new combi boiler in loft.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the end result. Our back boiler was on its last legs and costing a fortune to run as it was so inefficient. The old boiler was removed, as was the hot water tank and cold tanks in the loft, new gas and water pipes run and new combi boiler fitted in the loft. New system runs so much better and Im sure with the savings in gas this will pay for itself in a few years of running. All in all - very happy with the works completed. Would use again.

Location: PO13
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Remove old bathroom and refit a whole new suite.

Verified Review

Sean, along with Bailey, ripped out our old bathroom suite and replace it with a whole new one. Sean helped with advice and guidance on what could work in the room and his knowledge and expertise have paid off - we absolutely love it! Sean kept us in the loop and updated with each step of the renovation, they kept things tidy (as can be) and did a fantastic job. Would definitely recommend Sean to anyone looking for plumbing/gas works ???? Top job.

Location: PO9
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replace shower unit in En-suite following leak and installation of waterproof panelling and shower.

Verified Review

Sean and Bailey replaced shower unit in en-suite following a leak from old unit. They also installed new waterproof panelling and shower over bath in bathroom. A few issues occurred that were completely out-with their control and as a result they worked tirelessly and often stayed late to ensure the job was completed in a timely manner.

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Bathroom refurbishment

Sean and his team completed a full refurbishment on our ensuite. We are extremely happy with the finish product, the finishing and attention to detail was superb. Communication was great throughout. Great work!

Location: PO15
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Complete en-suite refit

Verified Review

Sean and team performed a superb complete refurb from gutting out to fully tiled and fitted. We really appreciated Sean accommodating a scheduling challenge our end and completing the work before the Xmas break. Really good communication and response to any queries as well. Would definitely be our go to team for further work.

Location: PO15
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Remove old bathroom, remodel and refit new bathroom

Verified Review

Work carried out for us by Sean of a complete remodel of our old and dated bathroom. Really helpful with getting us the best fittings for our budget, wife and I so pleased with how it looks.

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Bathroom refit

Verified Review

This is the second time we have booked Sean to carry out plumbing work. First time was our ensuite, this time it was our main bathroom. He is reliable, friendly and hard working. We had a complete refit and Sean arranged the tilers for us and expertly fitted all the new furniture and plumbed in a new toilet, shower bath and sink. The finished result is superb. Thank you Sean.

Location: PO15
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

New bathroom

Verified Review

Sean and his team helped to renovate our old and dated bathroom. Sean was exceptionally helpful and was great to work with. We are very happy with our bathroom and our choice of plumber. Would definitely recommend.

Location: PO15
Reviewed in: February 2022
9

Replace all radiators

Verified Review

Good service arrived on time and work completed in a neat and tidy way. Could ask for no more.

Location: PO15
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Bathroom tear out and refit

Verified Review

Had our whole bathroom completely transformed by Sean and his team, very reliable, couldn't be more helpful - they were especially patient with us considering we kept changing our minds on what we wanted! We are so happy with the finished product and will be recommended Pegasus to everyone. Thanks guys!

Location: PO15
Reviewed in: January 2022