Customer Reviews (72)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

New boiler installation

Verified Review

Friendly and courteous. Professional and responsive. Would highly recommend.

Location: PO15
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Supply and fit cloak room toilet and radiator

This is the second time I have used Pegasus Plumbing. The new cloak room toilet and radiator looks great. Would highly recommend.

Location: PO15
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Pegasus Plumbing and Heating Solutions Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 2 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Fareham specialising in Bathroom services.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Refitted two Radiators following plastering

Verified Review

Sean is a nice friendly guy, the work was completed quickly and efficiently. Managed to fit us in at short notice. Plan to use Pegasus again to fit a new downstairs cloakroom.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Replacement of old radiators, kitchen filter tap replacement and shower head and hose replacement

Verified Review

Pegasus was recommended to us by our usual plumber as he could not take on the job. Sean arrived on the date agreed and completed the replacement of the radiators and two other small jobs, adjusting quickly to any issues arising due such as being a radiator short with the delivery and problems with a leak discovered when changing the kitchen filter tap. Overall a good job completed with courteous service - would definitely recommend.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Underfloor heating

Verified Review

Sean provided exceptional service and we are very happy with the job. Professional, on time and went above and beyond to help complete the job during lockdown. Would highly recommend.

Location: PO1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Pegasus Plumbing and Heating Solutions Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 2 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Fareham specialising in Bathroom services.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Hot water problem fixed, faulty valve

Verified Review

Sean’s a very personable and professional guy who responded promptly to my message and came to fix our hot water problem within a matter of days. He quickly identified the problem and fixed it within an hour.

Location: Lee-on-the-Solent
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.5

Leak repaired near water bottle

Had a leak near the water heater unit, leak was located quickly and repairs were done the same day. Great work!

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New En-suite

Verified Review

I’ve used Pegasus before when doing my main bathroom. After they did a fantastic job I decided to get my en-suite done. Once again really pleased with the attention to detail. The team are really friendly, clean and polite!

Location: Havant
Reviewed in: October 2020