Customer Reviews (156)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement of basin taps.

The work has been done very well and quickly.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Repaird water leek on toilet system + un-jammed stopcock

What amazing guy. Arrived a day before then we planned which was a great help to get the system back running again. Very help full and put me at ease and the work was 100%. I have asked him to do more work for me. Regards Colin.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: June 2020
2.75

Fitted a replacement for a Saniflo

Verified Review

The trader fitted a replacement for a Saniflo which turned out to be completely inappropriate for the circumstances. We were charged over £600 for a piece of equipment which can be purchased online for about £100. The property was then uninhabited for about a year but immediately someone moved in, the bath filled up with waste and the property was uninhabitable for a week while other professionals replaced the equipment. Lewis has refused to reimburse us for the costs incurred.

Score Breakdown

workmanship

0

timekeeping

5

tidiness

5

courtesy

1
Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: March 2020

Reply from Plumber Quick

As it stats on our invoice macerators come with a 12 month warranty, coming back to me 14 months later saying it not working you want your money back isnt acceptable this customer called me several times with aggressive behaviour, i offered to go check out the macerator but would be charge able or contact the company direct as the macerator comes with a 2 year manufacturer warranty.

10

Boiler service

Verified Review

The engineer was very polite and helpful. He arrived on time and was very thorough. I recommend this company to anyone. I will certainly use them again.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New toilet and sink taps

Verified Review

Had a new toilet and kitchen sink taps fitted, work was to a very high standard, and done in only a few hours. Work was done to a high standard, and was left very clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend, if you need any plumbing work done. Have used them twice now, and will do for any future jobs.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Transformed an under stairs cupboard too a toilet.

Verified Review

So please with how my toilet has turned out. So tidy and neat looking. Would most definitely reccomend, will hopefully use them again at some point.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Replacement of over bath shower

Verified Review

Lewis arrived promptly as arranged and carried out the work in a very business like and competent manner. His workmanship was very tidy, neat and precise. He was polite, professional and respectful of my home. He left everything clean and tidy before he left and I would thoroughly recommend his services to anyone.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Gas Boiler Service

Verified Review

Came on time and was friendly and polite he did the job quickly and tied afterwards Can’t fault him or the service provided

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: February 2020
5

Replace radiator valves supplied by me. Fixed only one of four leaks

Verified Review

They carried out plumbing works for me labour only for 6 hours and charged me £ 550.00. I now discover the radiator valves I supplied we not fitted and this the system still does not work. They have refused to respond to my email to redo the works or return my new values they took away. The company are fraudulent cowboys.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

To quick services Lewis a great company very hard workers so polite good customer satisfaction me and my wife and kid have been without heating for over 2 months we had about 6 different plumbers view our boiler and said need new boiler But when we called quick services group LTD Lewis came and within 1 hour of arrival we finally had heating I would definitely recommend any day never been so happy good company reliable clean and tidy polite hard working good price and very intelligent engineer fantastic company. MANY THANKS TO LEWIS .

Location: Sittingbourne
Reviewed in: January 2020