Customer Reviews (1206)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitted Stairlift

Verified Review

Tim was really lovely and efficient, really good at explaining how the stairlift worked to my 87 year old grandma and cleared up after himself superbly! 100% would recommend!

Location: Bexhill-on-Sea
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Stairlift fitted

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant very helpfull very nice fitter

Location: Bexhill-on-Sea
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Stairlift service

Verified Review

After hearing the ridiculous price a different company wanted to charge (over £200) I contacted Prestige on behalf of my elderly mother. Their price was one third! Colin called the same afternoon and did the service but realised that the 5 year old lift needed new batteries. He informed me first and returned within the hour. He was courteous and respectful towards my mother and she said she liked him and felt very safe. I shall only ever use Prestige in future and if you have a stairlift supplied by any of the big companies, would highly suggest that you do too.

Location: Bexhill-on-Sea
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Annual service

Very impressed with the service, telephone, booking appointment and punctuality

Location: Lee-on-the-Solent
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Stairlift fitted

Verified Review

I was recommended Prestige Stairlifts by a friend. And was not disappointed.Tim the engineerwas very efficient,polite and friendly.He came on one day to measure and give us a quote,we decided to go ahead,because our choice was in stock,he came back the next day to install ,job done in less than 2 hours.All was left clean and tidy, he even put furniture back that we had needed to move.Tim was very patient with my 98 year old husband while showing him how to use the stairlift.Could not be more pleased.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Annual Service of Stairlift

Verified Review

Excellent service as usual, engineer is always friendly and polite, arrived on time and gave the usual good service. I would definitely recommend this company for any stairlift services required.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Fitted stairlift

Verified Review

Tim was friendly and polite and completed the work efficiently. He demonstrated how the product worked, answered our questions and left the work area clean and tidy when he had finished.

Location: Hastings
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Stairlift

They were amazing can't fault them at all! Polite, happy, cleaned up after too. Very, very happy

Location: Haywards Heath
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Annual service on my stair lift.

Verified Review

As usual, Prestige carried out the service efficiently, on time, + to my complete satisfaction.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New stairlift

Verified Review

Very careful and accommodating to current facilities

Location: Bexhill-on-Sea
Reviewed in: September 2020