Customer Reviews (62)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.25

Rodent Assessment and Management and Loft Clearance / Disinfectant Of Areas

Verified Review

After suffering from an infestation in the walls we contacted PMP who were able to send someone out within a few hours to assess the situation and recommend a plan of action - charlie was very reassuring the issue could be rectified and ted the dog was very capable and professional in sussing out the vermin…. After the initial assessment which was a friday, both charlie and matthew came out on tuesday to carryout the proposed plan which consisted of installing rat flaps, proofing, sanitising and a loft clearance overall professional, friendly and hardworking team who I would recommend

Location: CT14
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Mesh around solar panels

Verified Review

Matthew and Charlie were reliable, quick, informative and lovely friendly lads. The job done is amazing and cannot wait to be free from birds in our garden. Thanks again lads

Location: DA12
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Pigeon Spikes

Verified Review

Excellent Service !

Location: NW7
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.25

Bird proof solar panels

Verified Review

Had these guys in to burd proof my solar panels on house and garage following some pigeon nesting problems.The work was carried out quickly and efficiently at a good price. Thanks guys!

Location: ME10
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Moth control

Verified Review

We hired Matt to help us with a moth infestation. He was on time (early in fact). He was kind and knowledgeable (I wanted to learn about the different kinds of moths and that they ate). He came into our place, did his thing and we waited several hours before going back inside. We found lots of dead moths (good thing!). We vacuumed and opened windows, although the smell wasn't bad at all. We haven't seen a single moth (we would see 10's moths daily) since he fumigated. It's early, but so far, great experience. Highly recommend.

Location: W2
Reviewed in: March 2022
1

Silverfish

Verified Review

They came to treat a silverfish infestation. Before the guy left he said “you have a 3 month guarantee so if you still see them let us know and we can come back and spray your property again”. About 2 weeks later I started to see a few dead ones. I called up and was told that this was normal but that if I start to see live ones again, let them know and they can come and sort it out. Finally, just over a month later, there are live silverfish in my property again. PMP were difficult to get hold of and when I got hold of them again I was told I’d be charged full price. Not cool at all.

Location: N15
Reviewed in: May 2022
1

Sent me a text at 2am in the morning to cancel.

Verified Review

I booked Matthew Blackwell at Multipest 4 weeks in advance, and he was very kind and assured me he would be there on the day agreed to do a moth job. I contacted him the day before to confirm, and he changed the arrival time to 06.30am instead of 7:30-8am, to which I agreed because I was desperate. At 1:58am that day he sent me a text: “Hi unfortunately I’m not going to be able to make this morning’s meeting”. Gutted. If you’re reading this 23rd April 2022 and can do the job Matt couldn’t, please contact me. Thank you.

Location: WC1X
Reviewed in: April 2022
9

Pigeon spikes and solar panel proofing

Verified Review

Matthew provided a great service taking us through the requirement of what was needed and then implementing the solution effectively. Great work, highly recommended

Location: NW7
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.5

Bait laid for vermin

Verified Review

Matt and Molly arrived on time and a through inspection was carried of the house. Matt then laid bait in the areas that Molly had indicated. At all times I found Matt to be very helpful polite and professional and I would recommend his service to others.

Location: E7
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Solar Panel Pigeon Proofing

Verified Review

Very responsive to communications. Easily arranged job. Reasonable prices. Would certainly use again.

Location: TN9
Reviewed in: March 2022