Customer Reviews (186)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Clear garage of large quantity of waste and other items

Verified Review

Adrian and his team arrived on time and worked quickly to clear garage. Job was easy to arrange. The guys were friendly and helpful and cleared up after. Will definitely use Quest again.

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.25

Removing waste of wood and plastic from diy project

Verified Review

Very efficient, polite and job done well

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Clearance of old pallets, bicycle, white goods, concrete etc

Verified Review

Very competitive price, same day service and are was left spotless. Would definitely use again

Location: BH9
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Clear a pile of bagged AND unbagged general waste.

Verified Review

Friendly and efficient, swirls use again if required.

Location: BH6
Reviewed in: November 2021
8.75

Removal of garden waste

Verified Review

Great service thank you

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

I had a tremendous amount of mixed waste which included slabs, furniture, carpet, sofas etc

Verified Review

Absolutely fabulous service from these guys. Kept me updated on when they would be arriving, and despite the mighty task they had to do they did it with respect and curtesy. They left the site looking clean and tidy, even shovelling up bits of dirt, grass and gravel. I cannot recommend these guys highly enough, and if I ever need this type of service again, I shall definitely be giving them a call.

Location: BH31
Reviewed in: April 2022
9

Front and back garden, all kinds of items: carpet, doors, rubble, tiles, wood, lino

Verified Review

Great service. Not only professional and courteous but clean, organised and efficient. Would highly recommend and will certainly use again if the need arises.

Location: BH7
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Cleared garden waste and household rubbish

Verified Review

Called promptly to give a quote.Resonable quote and arranged a date within two days.Flexible with the time to clear waste as property belongs to my mother and I needed to be there. Did an excellent job cleared everything and left shed tidy. Would definitely use again.

Location: BH15
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Rubble clearance

Verified Review

Excellent service - gave a quick, competitive quote, came promptly to carry out the work and cleared all the rubble leaving it clear and tidy. All in all a first class service. Would highly recommend.

Location: BH15
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Garden waste and household rubbish.

Verified Review

Absolute first class service given at short notice. Adrian and his team are polite and very hard working. I highly recommend them.

Location: HA7
Reviewed in: October 2021