Customer Reviews (65)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Complete rewire of large kitchen project and associated works

We appointed Revive as we have used them for previous projects with great success. Ed is always willing to cater for our sometimes complicated requirements and is full of great advice.

Location: OX11
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Power supply to kitchen via exterior wall

Verified Review

Ed discussed all our options thoroughly with us before starting work and completed everything very quickly and professionally with no problems whatsoever, we'd highly recommend him.

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Revive Electrical Solutions has been a member of Checkatrade for 3 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Oxford specialising in Electrician services.

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Minor elctrical repair

Verified Review

Just a small job this time after completing some large projects for us, but the same faultless standards in all respects that we have come to expect. A really nice guy to, and a pleasure to have in your home. It does not get any better than this.

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Outdoor supply for a Hot Tub

Verified Review

Great standard of work, and carried out quickly. Would highly recommend !

Location: Henley-on-Thames
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Fitted 9 spot lights including making good ceiling

Verified Review

Ed Wood (from Revive) was professional and pleasant to deal with. We are pleased with the workmanship and the cost was competitive. We would definitely use him again and recommend him to others.

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New electrics for kitchen extension and new fuse board

Verified Review

Ed was employed by our builder to do a partial re-wire for our new kitchen extension and we also asked him to do a new consumer unit (fuse box). Ed was very professional and outstanding in his work ethic. He has a great amount of knowledge and we felt that he was a very experienced professional. He was clean, tidy and prompt with his work. He ensured we were entirely happy with his work and gave great advice. We feel he went above and beyond in the work he provided. We highly recommend him and would contact him above others for any work we require in the future.

Location: Abingdon
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Electrical safety test on whole house and correctional work throughout, installation of new spotlights and outdoor light. Tidying up of existing wiring.

Verified Review

Would definitely used Ed again, he’s extremely reliable and efficient, and tidy in his work. I trust his decisions with wiring and felt our electrics were in safe hands. His pricing is fair and he prioritises the work to get it done. A great service.

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Putting up some floodlights

Verified Review

Revive (Ed) has been carrying out a programme of electrical updates on my property. His work is excellent - always on time, very clean and tidy Electrician and a nice guy too. Ed will be my electrician going forward on any other required work on my property and any future property. I can fully recommend him.

Location: Witney
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Electrical safety report

Verified Review

Excellent company, trustworthy, reliable and well priced, which is exactly what you’re looking for. Would highly recommend

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: September 2020