Customer Reviews (120)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Downstairs toilet area refurbishment

Verified Review

Extremely professional job finished to an impeccable standard. I will employ him to refurbish my utility area.

Location: Slough
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

External refurb of house

Verified Review

Excellent quality. Meticulous attention to detail. I would highly recommend Rob's building services if you want a good job done at a reasonable price.

Location: Slough
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Plastering and painting chimney breast, moving and remounting TV on wall, making good the area where TV was previously mounted.

Verified Review

Rob and his assistant are working on an ongoing large project but managed to fit us in on Saturday mornings. We have used Rob's services over 4 years and so know what to expect. The standard and speed with which they work is excellent. They repainted areas which surrounded the actual parts which they had plastered so that the walls had no sign of the work that had been done - completely flush and perfect which is nothing less than I would expect from Rob. They laid dustsheets to protect areas and tidied up well after themselves. We will definitely use them again.

Location: Maidenhead
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Repair a leaking toilet fee

Verified Review

On time to a minute. Work done speedily and efficiently within an hour. Very reasonable cost. Extremely polite and left the bathroom in a tidy clean way. I will definitely use this company again.

Location: Slough
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Painting through lounge with skirting

Verified Review

Through lounge needed painting including ceiling/skirting and coving. I am very pleased with the overall work. He also hung back the mirror and curtain railings.Rob's very trust worthy/ punctual and leaves behind the place absolutely clean. I have had a few major jobs done by him and up highly recommend him.

Location: Maidenhead
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Bathroom refurb

Verified Review

On going

Location: Slough
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Evternak Redecs work ongoing

Verified Review

Very professional and work of the highest quality. Work included repairing pebble dash, repairing cast iron gutter, removing rotten wood and its replacement and full external redecs. This work is a major job and is nearing completion.

Location: Slough
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

External redecs

Verified Review

This is still ongoing and likely to last for 3/4 weeks longer as this is a major job. I find Rob and his team extremely professional. I have worked in the building industry for 40+ years and Robs Building Services is one of the best contractors I have worked with.

Location: Slough
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Painting of hallway, lounge and kitchen. New roof on shed and repaint. Fitting of lights and some plumbing

Verified Review

Rob and his team were very good, they were friendly and always listened to the customer. Whenever extra work was needed they always informed me before starting. The workmanship and service is fantastic. I will definitely use Rob and his team again for any kind of building work.

Location: Slough
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Plaster through lounge. Walls and ceiling and add light fitting.

Verified Review

Living and dinning room through lounge needed skimming completely with adding spot light fitting. Rob is very punctual and meticulous with the work. Never rushing through and at times keeping me updates and gave me advise on the work that I wanted to get done? Left the place clean in the evening as you could imagine the state it gets with plaster work. I highly recommend Rob' s services and have had many other jobs previously undertaken by him.

Location: Maidenhead
Reviewed in: July 2019