Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Roof fully replaced with soffits, guttering, facials, downpipes. Additional loft insulation, installation of Velux window and removal of a chimney stack.

Verified Review

The work described above was carried out in a professional and timely manner despite poor weather. The site was kept tidy throughout the works and fully cleared at the end and windows cleaned. Communication was very good throughout on progress, work due, delivery of scaffolding and materials. The team were well led by Barry and were professional and good natured.

Leeds, October 2020
10

New flat roof fitted and skylights removed

Verified Review

The roofers were very polite and friendly. They worked really hard and did a fantastic job. They continually cleaned up throughout the day. We would definitely recommend them.

Leeds, September 2020
10

New roof soffits, Facias and guttering fitted. Also new firestone roof fitted to kitchen roof.

Verified Review

I’m very happy with the quality of the work carried out, often in difficult conditions. I am glad that I chose Roofline and would recommend them to anybody. They’re great guys, no complaints at all.

Batley, August 2020
10

Re roof of garage

If you need to have your flat roof recovered look no further than Roofline. They re roofed our garage on the hottest day of the year so far which meant uncomfortable heat to work in. We were so impressed by their skills and attitude and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.

Leeds, August 2020
9.25

New roof and fascia on outhouse

Verified Review

Good quality workmanship. Done with excellent timekeeping, efficient and very reasonable price. Highly recommend.

Leeds, August 2020
10

Flat roof to utility room replaced

Verified Review

Excellent job and very clean and tidy

Leeds, September 2020
9.5

New guttering, fascias, soffits and eaves guard

Verified Review

Work carried out to a high standard at the agreed price. Always cleaned and swept at the end of the day. All the team were friendly and polite.

Leeds, September 2020
9.75

New Soffits and Fascias

Verified Review

Overall very pleased with the work.

Leeds, August 2020
9.5

Fitting dry verges to roof

Verified Review

We had to go out after setting the workmen off but on our return the job was complete. 1st class job would use again.

Leeds, August 2020
10

Soffits fascia and guttering

Verified Review

Really pleased with the quality of work and efficiently of the service provided. The house looks so much better now. Thank you! Would use again and definitely recommend

Leeds, July 2020