Customer Reviews (475)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Blocked soil pipe.

Verified Review

Martin is a Wizard ! We've had problems for weeks that a regular plumber couldn't fix, so I contacted these guys who are specialists. Martin came the next day with some really impressive kit, identified the problem and fixed it on the spot ! Really fabulous and knowledgeable service 10/10 PS. Don't let your 90 year old mother chuck plastic toilet fresheners down the bog.

Location: HP23
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Recurrent sewer blockage which needed clearance after several attempts by others

Verified Review

Martin Philips responded to my initial concerns when called. I was waiting response from MM&M 96 Ltd who had come over last week Saturday to solve the problem. The problem seemed solved which was similar to previous attempts but after a week it blocks again. MM&M 96 Ltd later called to start they were off shift after promising to come over in 3 hours when called in the afternoon. Martin offered to respond within an hour at 9.30pm. He was professional and knew his job really well. He used the sewer camera to diagnose the problem. He was excellent and will use him again.

Location: LU4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Clearing a blocked kitchen drain

Verified Review

Arrived and drain cleared within 60 mins of first contact. Also advised how to prevent future blockage.

Location: HP2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Cleared exteral drain pipes leading to septic tanks

Verified Review

Extremely professional, knowledgeable, efficient and polite. Is fully equipted to carry out work needed. Very happy customer, very good service.

Location: AL9
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Drain survey to check what is causing a blockage of our drains.

Verified Review

Really prompt arrival on site after initial call - within only a few hours. Helpful guidance about what is causing our drains to become blocked. Advised on options and agreed on a way forward. Very happy with their service and would recommend.

Location: HP22
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Blocked soil pipe.

Verified Review

Martin is a Wizard ! We've had problems for weeks that a regular plumber couldn't fix, so I contacted these guys who are specialists. Martin came the next day with some really impressive kit, identified the problem and fixed it on the spot ! Really fabulous and knowledgeable service 10/10 PS. Don't let your 90 year old mother chuck plastic toilet fresheners down the bog.

Location: HP23
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Unblock drain

Verified Review

The guys came round when they said they would and did a thorough and professional job. Martin was upfront and honest about pricing (which I've been stung with before) and even gave advice on preventing future blockages. 5* service for sure

Location: HP2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Clear a slow draining sink

Verified Review

Very quick and efficient service, all done and dusted in 30 mins. Reasonable cost, would highly recommend.

Location: HP3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Cleared outside drain

Verified Review

Marting at royal flush was fantastic. Answered the phone straight away and was able to attend the same day. Gave me a time and notified me when he was on route. Would defiantly use him in the futures

Location: LU6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Clear 2 outside drains

Verified Review

Martin arrived very promptly on Monday morning and got straight to work. He cleared the drains very quickly and tidied up afterwards. Price was exactly as quoted. Very happy. Highly recommend.

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: May 2022