Customer Reviews (168)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Painting banister on two floors

Verified Review

Scott is professional and punctual He explains clearly all the work he is going to do. The finished work looks absolutely amazing. I would highly recommend Scott and I shall be using his services again.

Location: BS10
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Decorating of two large bedrooms

Verified Review

This is the second time Scott has carried out decoration work at our property and I will always go to him for any decorating work required. Being an Edwardian semi some of the walls and ceiling needed a lot of prep work including stripping, filling, stain blocking and lining before carrying out the painting. I am thrilled with the result. Scott has a great work ethic and he is a pleasure to have around. I have recommended him to friends and family without hesitation.

Location: BS4
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Decorating of two large bedrooms

Verified Review

This is the second time Scott has carried out decoration work at our property and I will always go to him for any decorating work required. Being an Edwardian semi some of the walls and ceiling needed a lot of prep work including stripping, filling, stain blocking and lining before carrying out the painting. I am thrilled with the result. Scott has a great work ethic and he is a pleasure to have around. I have recommended him to friends and family without hesitation.

Location: BS4
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Hall, stairs and landing decorated

Verified Review

Absolutely outstanding job, attention to detail is amazing. Left the area clean and tidy during and after work carried out. Would highly recommend!

Location: BS36
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Exterior work carried out on garage door

Verified Review

Scott is a very friendly, helpful person and the work he undertook was excellent. While he was here he also did two extra small jobs for me. I would definitely recommend him to other people and will ask him to undertake any future work I need doing.

Location: BS36
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Painting Halls/Stairs/Landing

Verified Review

Scott did a cracking paint job and a professional tidy up and finish for our walls and ceilings (which were quite dinged up). Quote was accurate, and Scott responded promptly and showed up exactly when he said he would. He is a really friendly bloke and acts professionally. He also did an extremely thorough clean at the end of both days - which is nice as most would save the big tidy up for the final day. 10/10 wouldn't use anyone else.

Location: BS37
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Decorating of two large bedrooms

Verified Review

This is the second time Scott has carried out decoration work at our property and I will always go to him for any decorating work required. Being an Edwardian semi some of the walls and ceiling needed a lot of prep work including stripping, filling, stain blocking and lining before carrying out the painting. I am thrilled with the result. Scott has a great work ethic and he is a pleasure to have around. I have recommended him to friends and family without hesitation.

Location: BS4
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Wallpaper the lounge

Verified Review

Thank you Scott. Very quick response to my initial request. Quoted and turned up on time on the date agreed. Very professional man, courteous and polite. Done a fantastic job and would throughly recommend him and I look forward to placing more work with him in the future

Location: BS37
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Painting of whole house - inside

Verified Review

We have recently had our whole house decorated. We are delighted with the work completed. It could not have been any easier having someone working on it (whilst we are living in it) and the attention to detail was second to none. We would recommend Scott and his team to anyone looking for a decorator and will certainly have them back when any more decorating needs to be done.

Location: BS32
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

Painting of new kitchen and upstairs hallway

Scott completed a very tricky job for Us with some very complex changes Scott and his team were more than happy to take on the work with no compromise in quality. Very competitive on price, great quality, friendly and trustworthy. Would hire again for the next project.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: June 2021