Customer Reviews (126)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Emergency telephone advice given first. Water pump isolated. New pump fitted and tested.

Verified Review

Alex was helpful. Efficient. Polite and professional. I would definitely use him again.

Location: Brentwood
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Gas safety certificate

Verified Review

I am very pleased with Alex's work and would not hesitate to ask him back. 100% recommended!

Location: Brentwood
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Fix central heating

Verified Review

Alex provided an excellent service, coming over to fix our heating issue on New Year's Eve, a time when others were not even answering calls. He was prompt and able to immediately diagnose the problem, source the required part and make the fix. We were very happy and would gladly use Alex's services again!

Location: Brentwood
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Alex was bang on time, courteous from the outset (he had no issue wearing a mask) and got straight to it. Ran the checks, talked me through some questions I had clearly and patiently and left everything in good order. No hesitation in recommending him.

Location: Brentwood
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Hive fitted and Tap replaced

Verified Review

Was really helpful, professional and polite. Would highly recommend!

Location: Brentwood
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Outside tap fitted and fridge freezer plumbed

Verified Review

Absolutely top notch service from Alex. The work was completed to the highest standard and in a timely fashion. I will gladly recommend Alex to others and would certainly ask him to undertake work in the future with no reservations. Great service and communication - talked everything through with me so I understood what was needed. Very happy! Many thanks

Location: Brentwood
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Under sink waste replacement

Thanks Alex for very neat and tidy plumbing job, checking everything working ok. Arrived as arranged, very tidy and cleaned up when finished. Would not hesitate to recommend, nice and friendly and a good job.

Location: CM5
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Troubleshooted and fixed issue causing boiler to stay permanently on

Verified Review

Alex was quick to find the issue with our central heating and provide advice and respond to my questions about how to avoid/fix the problem in the future.

Location: Brentwood
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New thermo shower system fitted

Alex was on time and carried out the work to a high standard , solved a problem as the job progressed but at the same time kept me informed , tidied up and also gave me some additional advise about my boiler that is very useful. Estimate was W at money charged. Would highly recommend

Location: Brentwood
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

Great work, really helpful, courteous and polite.

Location: Brentwood
Reviewed in: November 2020