Customer Reviews (913)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.5

Repace items that were not regulating the heating and hot water.Replace old thermostat with new.

Dean was very helpful and very efficient.Would cerainly reccomend his work.And was extremely tidy.

Location: TW8
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.25

Doing an audio investigation to track down a leak in our plumbing system.

Dean has been to our house on a number of occasions over the last few weeks to try and resolve an ongoing problem with our plumbing. He has always been really helpful and explained everything clearly. Very professional in wearing a mask etc.

Location: Teddington
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Gas cooker disconnected

Verified Review

Arrived promptly and carried out job under difficult covid restriction. Seemed rather expensive for 20 minutes work but appreciate that gas safe engineer needed.

Location: Hampton
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Boiler service

Dean was extremely knowledgeable, and efficient, and very pleasant to deal with. I remembered that he installed the boiler 2 years ago, when he went 'the extra mile' and stayed late so we would have hot water etc the next day. Can't recommend him highly enough.

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Complete design and install of gas central heating including radiators and boiler. We have also had several return visits to service the boiler.

Verified Review

One of the few trade companies I have absolute faith in of the many we have used. They have never disappointed. A rare find and a resource I would happily recommend.

Location: Hampton
Reviewed in: August 2020
9.25

Remove cupboard ready for dishwasher and get plumbing ready for connection

Work done quickly and efficiently, Dean a pleasure to work with.

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Fixing a leak

Always reliable, great customer service, problem solved swiftly

Location: TW10
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Boiler diagnosis and repair

Verified Review

On time. Analysed and solved issue with good knowledge and experience

Location: Teddington
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Boiler Issues and subsequent Power Flush

Verified Review

I cannot recommend this company highly enough! They have been fantastic and absolute heroes! After a hellish experience with my boiler manufacturer's engineer, they went above and beyond. Was left without hot water and heating, but Dean managed to solve the issue, staying well into the evening. They followed up multiple times to check all working (as the boiler engineers had to keep coming out). They absolutely went out of their way to make sure that both I and my boiler were okay! Most trustworthy and genuinely caring company . All the guys so helpful and efficient. Fantastic service from all!

Location: Isleworth
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.75

New boiler, thermostat and Flue

Verified Review

Accurate quote, reliable, easy to work with, good standard of job. Will certainly use again.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: August 2020