Customer Reviews (25)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Lock Change - House move

Verified Review

Mark was extremely knowledgeable and pleasant when I called and asked for a quote for 2 new locks on my new house. Arrived within hours - very happy. Thank you

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Locks changed

Verified Review

Mark arrived promptly and changed the locks, he was polite and neat. He took the time to explain the lock and how it would work. He was very attentive and noticed the door was slightly misaligned, and he took the time to readjust this without any extra fee. Very straight forward and quick service, thank you

Location: Pinner
Reviewed in: February 2019
9.75

New locks fitted on internal front door.

Verified Review

Very efficient and reliable service. Professional throughout and I would recommend Abbey Locks and Security to anyone who is need of a locksmith.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2019
9.75

Security equipment fitted.

Verified Review

Mark was very helpful. Came out and reviewed current home situation and gave advice on changes and upgrades. He arrived as arranged and completed the work in a timely manner to a high standard. Very pleased.

Location: Watford
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Failed back door lock changed and door planed down

Verified Review

Excellent..arrived quickly..sorted out old lock &misshapen door very efficiently.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Doors adjusted and locks fixed on two doors

Verified Review

Knowledgeable, helpful, honest, excellent quality workmanship, I would definitely recommend this guy.

Location: Watford
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Diagnosed door lock problem then supply and fit new door multi point lock.

Verified Review

Mark arrived on time to diagnose the problem and returned on time to fit the new door lock - great service, would definitely use again.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: January 2019
9.5

Replace and maintenance of mechanism

Verified Review

Flexible with times and helpful + locks replaced and mechanism cleaned up

Location: Hatfield
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Replaced faulty euro cylinder on entrance door.

Verified Review

Professional and quick.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Supplied and fitted Paxton access control system to 2 doors.

Verified Review

High standard of work and I am planning to use again.

Location: Middlesex
Reviewed in: December 2018