Customer Reviews (177)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

I arranged for Bruk and Ian to visit my home to carve a Cedrus Deodara stump into a Grizzly Bear.

Verified Review

Prior to having my Cedrus Deodara felled I searched the internet to find a tree surgeon to carve the remaining stump into a Grizzly Bear. I was impressed by the Bruks Tree Surgery website gallery therefore contacted Bruk who advised me the height of the stump to remain. We agreed a price and arranged a date for the work to be carried out over two days. Bruk and Ian were punctual and very, very polite! Final thoughts were exchanged then they were left to work their magic! The resulting full size female Grizzly bear is fantastic and all my neighbours are extremely jealous! What more can I say?

Location: DA3
Reviewed in: April 2022
9

Removing several established fir trees from the back garden and shaping a tree in the front garden.

Verified Review

Workmen were polite and friendly. Went about the job with no fuss and were very efficient. They tidied up after themselves and left no mess behind. They left both the front and back gardens neat and tidy and replaced any items they had moved. We are very happy with the service received.

Location: CT7
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Reducing two acers

Verified Review

Very quick and effective reduction of height of two acers. Tidy and efficient

Location: CT10
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Remove pine tree, cut back and tidy 3 other established trees.

Verified Review

Really happy with the service. Bruk and the team friendly and extremely knowledgeable. 10/10 for work carried out. Left the garden tidy before they left. Would recommend.

Location: CT10
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Removing and cutting fallen tree

Verified Review

Very polite and punctual. Excellent job and cleared and cleaned up after. Highly recommend and would use again.

Location: CT11
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Trimming a very high hedge and pollarding trees

Verified Review

Excellent service once more. Quick response to request and quote. Contacted me with a cancellation slot the next day. The team arrived on time, with correct materials and equipment. The site was left spotless and a final check on work was made before they left. The team were polite, informative and efficient workers. I would highly recommend them for any tree or ground work.

Location: CT7
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Clearance of trees and shrubs and maintenance of work done on a previous occasion.

Verified Review

Bruk's team were on time, courteous and cleared up and removed all waste. They have done work for me before and I am always impressed by their efficiency. I recommend them to anyone who is looking for a reliable tree surgeon with relevant expertise who also cares for the environment.

Location: CT12
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Cut back a wide range of shrubs and trees at a house due for sale

Verified Review

I've used Bruk before. He is very professional, polite, efficient and gives you great confidence that he knows exactly what he's doing. Thank you

Location: CT9
Reviewed in: December 2021
9

Cerry Tree pruning, brush clearance

Verified Review

Very good. Proffessional work. Lots of advice. Good at clearance. Its expensive this work but has to be done. Jack and Sam I think, know what they are doing and work hard. I am pleased with the job.

Location: CT11
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Removal of a dead apple tree

Verified Review

Excellent work. Very tidy and efficient.

Location: CT2
Reviewed in: October 2021