Customer Reviews (76)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
7.75

Removal of the mattress, base, TV, lawnmower and two other items

Verified Review

Ray was really good, professional and quick. Definitely going to use their services again.

Location: DY1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Great service

Verified Review

Ray moved our belongings from Brierley Hill to storage facility in Stafford. Came to have a look what would be moved and gave us a competative quote very quickly. Date agreed... turned up and did a great job. Would recommend.

Location: DY5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Complete contents removal

Verified Review

Honestly cannot praise Ray and his guys enough. Our first proper house move, with three kids to worry about, and already stressed - Ray was amazing in cracking on and getting the job done, even though we obviously weren’t properly prepared! Ray took a lot of the hassle away from us, leaving us to focus on our big day. Absolutely brilliant, and thoroughly recommend! Thanks Ray - really appreciate your work yesterday.

Location: DY4
Reviewed in: April 2022
9

Moving from one apartment to another

Verified Review

Great service, I couldn't be more satisfied with their work. Very professional. And also very reasonable price

Location: B1
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Removal of 2 wardrobes from back bedroom

Verified Review

Both gentlemen attened on time. Very polite and made me feel comfortable with their presents in my home. They moved wardrobes with ease and precision. I would definitely use this company again.

Location: WV3
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Removal from a 3 bedroom house to another one

Verified Review

Excellent service! They were puctual, courteous and very professional. I would definitely hire them again.

Location: B15
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Removal, house move

Verified Review

Ray is a genuine person who truly goes the extra- mile.

Location: DY12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Delivery of furniture

Verified Review

All went smoothly. Would definitely recommend and would use again

Location: TF13
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Moving home

Verified Review

Thank U Ray and his team, Very helpful professional. Accommodated my needs and made moving easy. Highly recommended excellent service.

Location: DY8
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.5

Collection and delivery of a piano.

Verified Review

Friendley, One-time, Prompt Efficient Service, will use again.

Location: B36
Reviewed in: February 2022