Customer Reviews (175)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Reduction of radial spread, crown thinning, reduction in crown height of four holm oaks.

Verified Review

Richard and the team arrived on time. The work was carried out expertly, and to our specifications. They cleared up afterwards, and the whole team was polite.

Location: BN13
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Trimming back a big copper beech tree.

Verified Review

Incredibly fast, friendly, kind, efficient and affordable. Thank you very much.

Location: BN17
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Removal of large tree

Very professional, efficient and tidy works carried out by Richard and his team. Highly impressed and would not hesitate to use again or recommend to others.

Location: BN18
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Big pine tree removed

Verified Review

Richard and his team did an excellent and very professional job of removing a large pine tree in a fairly confined space. They were a very likeable, friendly bunch and I would have no hesitation recommending them

Location: Lancing
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Cut back crown of copper beech tree, trimmed and cut back Hawthorn tree and long Laurel hedge.

Verified Review

Richard was personable, professional. Listened to what I wanted and carried out the work efficiently and with a very competitive price!

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Removing very large fir tree

Verified Review

Friendly, efficient and very competent. Arrived when they said they would. Removed all waste and even swept the paths. Kindly cut logs we wanted to keep to usable size.

Location: BN13
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Stump and hedge line removal

Verified Review

Fantastic service. Hedge line at the front of my property removed very efficiently, with no damage to my front fence and no clearing up to do. Richard is very friendly and easy to communicate with. Highly recommend.

Location: PO21
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Cut down monkey tree

Verified Review

Arrived on time, did the job and cleared up afterwards, would recommend mr. Moore

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Pruned three big trees

Verified Review

Very professional in every way. Thank you

Location: Arundel
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Tree pollarding

Excellent work cleared up and did the work as requested.

Location: Littlehampton
Reviewed in: January 2019