Customer Reviews (13)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement of balconies

Verified Review

After various meetings and consultations for the designing, fabricating and final installation of our new balconies, work went ahead. Not only did Frank at Square 1 Architectural Solutions Ltd excel in planning and organizing every stage, but S1AS's workmanship was of the highest standards, with very little disruption. I thoroughly recommend Square 1 Architectural Solutions Ltd.

Location: BH4
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

To install balustrade on my terrace patio

Verified Review

In my opinion the work was competed to a high quality standard. The company staff were very professional and friendly and provided me with a first class product. I normally don't give reviews but in this case I'm very happy with their work and am pleased to endorse the company.

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Supply and Install a Juliette Balcony

Verified Review

Great service and a wonderful looking balcony. Thoroughly recommended. Thanks

Location: SO30
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Balustrade around raised patio

Verified Review

We are very happy with the work. It is a very high standard of finish and transforms our garden. All the guys that came were friendly and very covid aware.

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: December 2021
4

Balustrade and metal stairs

Verified Review

I would not recommend this company. Was a disaster from start to finish, last thing being corners have popped open on balustrade and was told once I paid final bill someone would come and sort it out, that was 5 months ago!

Location: SP5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Frameless glass balustrade to my decking

Verified Review

Can I just say how professional these guys are, from the first phone call to completion. I was totally lost with what I actually required for building regs and Square-1 were helpful all the way. Josh was a star and explained the procedure all the way and put me at ease. The fitters were puntual and very appreciative towards my concerns with the cover situation. Highly recommend this company 5*****

Location: Paignton
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New glass Balcony for study and snug

Great team very helpful and did a great job super happy with the look and design Would not hesitate to recommend them as also very reasonable cost

Location: Andover
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Outside glass panels

Verified Review

Great service, very pleased with result. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Bespoke Ballustrade

Verified Review

This was a bespoke project as we live in a conservation area with listed buildings around us, the technical aspect of the construction was totally accurate with unusual rise and falls whilst maintaining a constant horizontal top edge right across the property. The technicians who came on both visits were neat and tidy and left having cleaned down all areas. We are very pleased and in fact two other friends have ordered the services from Square 1 having seen the outstanding quality of the installation.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

External channel balustrade

Verified Review

Excellent looking balustrade and fitted by experts

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: November 2020