Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Magnet kitchen fitted with Minerva acrylic work tops

Verified Review

Tony is professional,courteous and polite and works to a high standard, we are extremely pleased with our new kitchen.

Location: Snodland
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Extension roof refitted

Verified Review

The work carried out to my property is of the highest quality. They gents arrived on time everyday, well mannered and extremely professional. They worked all day and always kept the place tidy. They went above and beyond my expectations. 100% will be getting them to return for the rest of my jobs. Amazing experience and amazing result.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Fitted new external door.

Verified Review

The job was done very efficiently and tidily and with skill.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

He cut out and put double glazed panels in the front door. Also adjusted two cupboard doors which were not hanging and closing properly.

Verified Review

We have used Tony before. He is polite, conscientious and very professional. He is tidy, quiet, efficient and totally trustworthy. We will definitely use his services again in the future as we have already done in the past. We do not hesitate to recommend him to others. Excellent work!

Location: Tenterden
Reviewed in: April 2017
10

House Clearance.

Verified Review

Tony carried out the necessary works within the time scale asked and to a good standard.

Reviewed in: April 2017
10

Hung Oak sliding doors on barn rail, hing hinged oak door and trimmed oak to existing staircase

Verified Review

Very clean and tidy, great workmanship, tasks completed on time and to required standards. Would recommend to others and would definently ask to return to carry out other work.

Location: ASHFORD
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Bespoke key cupboard to fit the specific space we had

I told Tony what I wanted as the cupboard had to fit in a specific area and he completed the work to a high standard. It works really well, very pleased. Will definitely recommend.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Seven oak doors hung and door furniture fitted

Verified Review

Of the 6 local carpenters we contacted about quotes, Tony was the only one to offer to come and see the house in person first before giving a price. This personal touch lasted throughout his time on the job and he was only too happy to help with any questions and queries. He was very diligent sweeping up as he finished each door (rather than just at the end of the day when the sawdust is everywhere) and we're very happy with the results of his handiwork, so much so that he's coming back to fit a new banister.

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: April 2017
10

Fitted new kitchen.

Verified Review

Excellent really pleased.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: April 2017
10

Installed Smoke alarms to a number of our managed rental properties.

Verified Review

Tony organised access with the tenants and carried out the necessary works to a professional standard.

Reviewed in: April 2017