Customer Reviews (721)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Checkatrade would like to welcome Lockright Security Ltd to Winchester. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2011 and their current review average is 10. Lockright Security Ltd specialise in Locksmith services.

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Front door lock fixed

Fantastic work, was a last minute call and Steve came very quickly, talked us through the job and sorted the problem in 15 minutes! Would recommend to anybody in a pinch!

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Old lock removed and new one fitted on front door after the old one failed and we were locked out.

Verified Review

Turned up within 30 minutes of us getting locked out in the cold and proceeded to attempt to save the lock. Upon realising that it had truly failed (it was probably around 25 years old), a new lock was consulted on and installed along with new keys cut saving me the job of going to get keys cut. The service was polite, professional and really high quality. He made such a stressful morning a lot less stressful by being so efficient and knowledgable. I will recommend him to everyone I know who needs a locksmith as he was just wonderful.

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.75

Change lock and cut keys

Verified Review

Excellent, prompt service, extra key cut too.

Location: Romsey
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Replace broken locking system

Prompt, efficient and knowledgeable

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Replacement of barrel of lock

Verified Review

Extremely happy with the speed of response - I phoned on Tuesday and the work was done (at the time arranged) on Wednesday. Steve (the locksmith) was very professional and efficient - the whole job took ten minutes. The price (including new barrel) was very reasonable. I have added Lockright to my contact list and would be very happy to use their services again.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Replace lock on the front door.

Very polite and considerate (wore a mask). He was upfront about the price and he installed the new lock quickly. Would absolutely recommend this company!

Location: Romsey
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New locks fitted on door

Verified Review

Fantastic, neat job done! Thank you!

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Upgrade upvc locks.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Change locks following break in.

Verified Review

Steve arrived and made recommendations which we accepted. Completed our work at short notice around his busy schedule. Excellent.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: September 2020