Customer Reviews (151)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New loft ladder and new loft hatch

Verified Review

Arrived on time, worked quickly and cleanly within the time stated. No problem in recommending this company.

Location: Hornchurch
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Replacement loft ladder

Verified Review

Prompt attention in loft shop, fair price, fitted within days, smart, helpful fitter, time taken to show mechanism - very good

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2020
9.75

Loft ladder installation.

Verified Review

From booking the appointment through the completion of work I am really happy with the company and would highly recommend them.

Location: Bishop's Stortford
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

New loft access

Verified Review

We were very impressed with the quality of the work carried out and would recommend this company.

Location: Bexleyheath
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Space maker ladder fitted in loft.

Verified Review

Excellent service, arrived on time, explained all that he was going to do, demonstrated to make sure I could use ladder, really professional.

Location: Brentwood
Reviewed in: January 2019
9.5

I am happy with quality of work so far

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.5

New loft ladder fitted

Verified Review

Very reliable company, have used them twice. Both times I have been very happy with the work carried out.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Loft ladder.

Loft access had to be made bigger for ladder to be fitted excellent finish to loft access better than before.

Location: Erith
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Velux window installed in small upstairs bedroom.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Enfield
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Loft ladder fitted.

Verified Review

The man arrived on time, did a very good job and was very nice.

Location: Harlow
Reviewed in: January 2019