Customer Reviews (196)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fix broken oven, and supply and install of new washing machine

Verified Review

Stuart was friendly, efficient and prompt. He supplied a new washing machine and fitted, leaving all the paperwork helpfully ready and completed. He also came back to troubleshoot without charging extra. He replaced an element in the oven as well, all completed at the same time.

Location: GU26
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Dishwasher - cleared and restored to working order

Verified Review

Appointment during lockdown. Stuart was efficient and knowledgeable and diagnosed the problem with our 22 yr old dishwasher, which is now working again.

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Dishwasher removed and taken away; new machine installed and explained to us.

Verified Review

Stuart was incredibly professional in all aspects of the job, starting with measures to assure us of his coronavirus care; he worked swiftly and when the new machine was installed he took time to explain how it works which was really useful. We would definitely uses his services again.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Supplied and fitted new integrated oven

Verified Review

Supplied and fitted a new integrated oven. Turned up on time, clean and tidy and COVID compliant. Very polite, explained how everything worked. Prices very competitive and did an excellent job. Can highly recommend and will definitely use again.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Repair of dishwasher

Verified Review

Prompt, efficient and effective repair

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Replace fitted washing machine

Verified Review

Excellent all round service

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Supply and replacement of built-in fridge.

Verified Review

Stuart was excellent - full details taken, he arrived when he said he would, did a very thorough job, tidied up, and charged as agreed. It was a very awkward job, and he worked hard. I have never knew anyone so professional and so competent.

Location: GU9
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Find fault and rectify heating element

Verified Review

Very prompt attendance, clean and tidy working, discovered fault and replaced part

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Replace faulty dishwasher

Verified Review

Excellent

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Removal and installation of integrated washing machines

Verified Review

I cannot fault them at all. Diagnosed the problem with my old washing machine, agreed the price for a new machine to be fitted and arranged a date for this to happen. All done at the time and on the date agreed. My old machine was taken away and properly disposed of. A thoroughly clean and efficient job. I have no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: Alton
Reviewed in: January 2020