Customer Reviews (180)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Air Conditioning Fitted

Verified Review

The initial visit and specification was extremely helpful and helped us to choose a system that could heat as well as cool the air. This was invaluable when my elderly mother's boiler broke down in the extreme cold weather. The fitters were efficient and polite and the work was completely to a very neat and tidy standard. They took the time to make sure that we understood all the controls before they left. I would have no hesitation in recommending them or using them again myself.

Location: Haywards Heath
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Air conditioning

Verified Review

Excellent. The team was amazing and quick and efficient. The air conditioning has come into its own in this cold weather. I'm warm for the first time!

Location: Lewes
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Air conditioner fitted in master bedroom

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work. Prompt, courteous, efficient service. Left everything tidy.

Location: Billingshurst
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Supplying and fitting of an air conditioning unit

Verified Review

Very efficient and pleasant and polite fitters

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New air-con units installed

Verified Review

Excellent job, this is the second time I've used Climachill and they're just very professional from start to finish, great value and incredibly easy to deal with. Wouldn't bother looking anywhere else if I ever need another job doing.

Location: Pulborough
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

Installation of four A/C units at our home.

Excellent service, they did a great job and all the units are working beautifully. The guys were both friendly and professional and kept us updated at all stages of the job, checking what our preferences were for location of the units, etc. Thank you Dan, Alex and Paul for such fantastic service.

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Air Conditioning in Room in the Garden

Verified Review

This is the third installation Climachill have carried out for me. Alex and Lee were both brilliant , the install was very neat and Alex was really helpful with the set up. I'm an electrician and i'm quite fussy but I couldn't be happier. Highly Recommend! 5 STARS

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Air con in the house

Verified Review

Excellent team of skilled workers, quick and very tidy.

Location: Lewes
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Air conditioning upstairs and downstairs

Verified Review

Good clear initial advice. Great care taken to meet all requests. Very clean and tidy job.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New AC unit fitted in office

Excellent install

Location: Horley
Reviewed in: November 2020