Customer Reviews (27)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Homestyle UK Windows Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 4 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Ipswitch specialising in Windows/Doors/Conservatories services.

Location: Ipswitch
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New Rear Door

Verified Review

Arrived on time, very polite, took his time to cover areas to minimise dust before starting. Completed the door installation calmly and competently and again took his time to clean up afterwards. Very pleased with the door and workmanship.

Location: Stowmarket
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Installed new UPVC doors.

Verified Review

Arrived on time. Did a fantastic job. Installing my new doors and cleaned afterwards.Very impressed with the speed and quality of installation. A very big thank you.

Location: Woodbridge
Reviewed in: March 2020
9.25

Windows and doors

Fantastic work from beginning to end. Good quality products. Would recommend to anyone.

Location: Woodbridge
Reviewed in: May 2019
9.75

Fitted 5 replacement U PVC widows in my bungalow.

We wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company. They kept us informed all the way. Great job and great service.

Location: Stowmarket
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Exterior cladding on front of house

Verified Review

Really pleased with Homestyle,the quote was competitive.They got everything organised.Came on time on the day booked.Dave and Brandon were absolutely brilliant.Courteous,friendly and polite.Got the job done with the minimum of fuss.Everywhere was tidied up and left neat.Can not recommend them enough.

Location: Woodbridge
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Replacement windows 5 in total

Verified Review

Excellent all round with superbly made and fitting and very pleasant and thorough installation staff. They deserve much praise

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

33 windows. 2 bi folds. Front door. Back door

Verified Review

We had lots of quotes from other window companies but I’m so glad I chose Homestyle. Excellent service from start to finish. The price was very competitive and the products are top notch too. The fitting teams were good and did an amazing job especially as some of the rooms had been freshly decorated. The mess was minimal. I would definitely use this company again and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anyone. They were friendly but very professional.

Location: Woodbridge
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

New windows - French doors porch door - street door.

Verified Review

Excellent from ordering to completion - prices was very competent and excellent quickly. Very pleased.

Location: Woodbridge
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Replacement of 2 doors and six windows.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: January 2019